Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

ANANDA A LACH
117 SOUTH HIGH STREET
PRATT, KS 67124-2360

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER » 3597 $228.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2632 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$516.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or .
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides ﬁha’g the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “/icense” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Jaurnal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? 'YES NO

_ 6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation ar deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1)} If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County . Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

* LICENSE RENEWAL
“THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

CARRIE A LALLY
3418 N 154th TERRACE COURT
BASEHOR, KS 66007-9514

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ___ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: 4
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

Funeral Director 2996 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: $288.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWIER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parale or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations accur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980
LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts

ADAM W LANCASTER
PO BOX 347
FORT SCOTT, KS 67701-0347

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 3847 $228.00
Funeral Director 2935 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$516.00

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION [N THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revake, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
f you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any [aw, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enfarcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. ‘

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in additiocn to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County 4 Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980
LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts

HAROLD F LANE
2510 E 72ND STREET
KANSAS CITY, MO 64132-3326

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed uniess
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5582 $204.00
_ TARYN LANE 2920

Supervising Funeral Director:
$204.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours Due
NA

Type
AFD

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS Al;‘PLlCATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew: a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

-

<

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew alicense or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s Iicenée, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
. Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applymg for or securing an ongmal or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certlf'cateland Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated ény law, erdinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO \

1

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement itaken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO
. £
6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fratid, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative a\‘ctions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checlked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this apblication before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above S|tuatlons occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERIURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County : Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980
LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL',\FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts

TARYN N LANE
214 W INSLEY AVENUE
BONNER SPRINGS, KS 66012-1430

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECKHERE __ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

- ‘obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: o
LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

LICENSE TYPE
EMBALMER 3834 $228.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2920 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$516.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB : 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
. {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSW?ER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 pravides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee notjto exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

1 ¢
K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. :

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s licens]‘e, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in appjlying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. :

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Jaurnal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certlﬁcate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affectmg the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES__ NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO !

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court?”  YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement itaken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of heing
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this ap:plication before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a writtén explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERIURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County : ) Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the anrd must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980
N LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts

E. IRENE LANMAN
P.O. BOX 126
HELENA, OK 73741-0126

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ___ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK!I Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3630 $228.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2672 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$516.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are consideredlate and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
RECP EMB/FD 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY- CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory. aperator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO i

4. Have you ever failed to lreport to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? "YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a writtean explanation, you must also_submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERIURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County ' Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

H KENT LANTERMAN
911 BIERMANN
GARDEN PLAINS, KS 67050-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

FLICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5862 $204.00
' 2106

Supervising Funeral Director: RICKEY D YODER

$204.00
December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Current Hours Hours Due
0 NA

Type
AFD

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hou‘rs over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a-license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this applicatioh, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

" YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES ‘NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate’'and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject tc censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

JACK E LANZRATH
10250 W 63RD STREET
MERRIAM, KS 66203-3645

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE 1D FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5952 $204.00
Supervising Funeral Director: JAMES T RADOVICH 3082
$204.00

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

' are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Current Hours Hours Due
0 NA

Type
AFD

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). [n cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. .

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

1 DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

' LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renéwal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

ERIC K LARRISON
300 COUNTRY CLUB ROAD
PRATT, KS 67124-3149

[F PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot-be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-362 $72.00
EMBALMER 3320 $228.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2332 $288.00

_NA NA

Supervising Funeral Director:
$588.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours Due
2

Type
co

FD/EMB 1 11

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION. OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
' {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSjED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQU}lRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated‘any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to'report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO J

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the abave situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUNENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

1 DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

LeANNE LAUFFER
16317 192ND ROAD
WINFIELD, KS 67156-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2830 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $288.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD 55 6.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must ﬁotify the Board if any of the above situations accur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE.PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County . Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



\

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

JOHN C LAVIN
1035 N KANSAS AVENUE
TOPEKA, KS 66608-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ___ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

AFD AFD-5949 $204.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $204.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
-embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in.
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied,” revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

" 5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO '

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must ﬁotify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

KENTON R LEBLANC
PO BOX 35
CLYDE, KS 66938-9613

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3349 $228.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2361 $288.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA
$516.00

Total Amount Due:
Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Current Hours Hours Due
6 6

Type
EMB/FD

{
By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Beard may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. '

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO ’

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

MARIAH B LEBLANC
609 N CRESTLINE STREET
WICHITA, KS 67212-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

E]

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-284 $72.00
Embalmer 4022 $228.00
Funeral Director 3163 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$588.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current untii:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB 4 8
co 0 2

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). [n cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. '

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

S. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO '

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING 1S TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St.,, Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

JAMES "AUSTIN" A LEDFORD
306 S 2ND ST
ODESSA, MO 64076-1404

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3804 $228.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2885 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$516.00

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

i are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE ﬁEAD AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. ‘

¢

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980
LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts

WAYNE J LEIKER
524 PENNSYLVANIA AVE
HOLTON, KS 66436-1848

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3243 $228.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2253 $288.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA
$516.00

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours Due
8

- Type
EMB/FD 4

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue ar renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revaked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1} If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERIURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

E. ELIZABETH LEINTZ
4701 10TH AVE
LEAVENWORTH, KS 66048-5512

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5249 $204.00
Supervising Funeral Director: KENT E LEINTZ 2731

Total Amount Due: $204.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD 0 NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate' and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO '

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checlked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situa’?tions occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

IAN R LEINTZ
4701 10TH AVENUE .
LEAVENWORTH, KS 66048-5512

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5513 $204.00
Supervising Funeral Director: KENT E. LEINTZ 2731

Total Amount Due: $204.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current untit: December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed'
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE ﬁEAD AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUIV/ENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request fr-om the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

KENT E LEINTZ
4701 10TH AVE
LEAVENWORTH, KS 66048-5512

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed uniess
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER i 3669 $228.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2731 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$516.00

Total Amount Due: .
December 31, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due

FD/EMB 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, [imit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

DANIEL A LEIS
1906 PINE STREET
HAYS, KS 67601-3256

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner'and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

4

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5779 $204.00
HYLE HUGUNIN 2337

Supervising Funeral Director:
$204.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Current Hours Hours Due
NA

Type
AFD

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. .

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may

publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or

licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
_for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in

certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO .
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate'and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revaked or suspended, subjei:t to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO
4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO '

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your'license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE EROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980
LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts

NATALIE M LENTZ
3936 NW 16TH STREET
TOPEKA, KS 66618-2849

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-211 $72.00
Funeral Director 3079 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$360.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
CcO 2
FD 2 10

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE-PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBWMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revake, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral dlrectmg,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO__

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED. '

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County ' Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

RICHARD C LEWIS
8024 SANTA FE DRIVE
OVERLAND PARK, KS 66204-3624

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5743 $204.00
Supervising Funeral Director: JULLIAN N LITTLE 3022
Total Amount Due: $204.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours Due
NA

Type
AFD

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE! :
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a'license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980
LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts

STEVEN W LEWIS
8535 MONROVIA STREET ,
LENEXA, KS 66215-2895

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless -
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 3980 $228.00
Funeral Director 3116 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$516.00

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

. are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary. action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your [ast renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must ndtify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

TERRY G LEWIS
1215 TRUMAN ST
GREAT BEND, KS 67530-3426

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3827 $228.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2909 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$516.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
INACTIVE 0.5 115

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
' {OVER} ‘



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts

THIS NOTICE

700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3280

LICENSE RENEWAL
MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

DANIEL D LILL
4507 NW GERONIMO TRAIL
TOPEKA, KS 66618-3509

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE

December 31, 2024

_____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to \

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education reqmrements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-449 $72.00
EMBALMER 3400 $228.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2416 $288.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA
$588.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Total Amount Due:
December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such [apsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours Due

Type
EMB/FD 2.5 95
co 0 12/31/26

By submitting the maximum 18 hours

you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt

ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed

licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT
CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!

{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not.to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES : NO
4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must natify the Board if any of the ahove situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERIURY THAT THE FOREGOIN®G 1S TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, thelr SSN, and address.



700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980
LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts

JEANA G LIND
12301 STATE LINE ROAD
KANSAS CITY, MO 64145-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ___ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal uniess you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 4049 $228.00
Funeral Director 3192 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
' $516.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT:

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematary operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A'WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO :
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transporta*'cion of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

- 3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31,'2024

ASHLEY E LINN
203 WASHINGTON STREET
JUNCTION CITY, KS 66441-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

Crematory Operator : CO0-437 $72.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$72.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embaiming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 0 2

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSEED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “/icense” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds

for denial of the license.

»
[

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO .
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association orsociety, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. ‘Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. V

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

TAYLOR R LINNEBUR
11113 CALIFORNIA TRAIL
DODGE CITY, KS 67801-6506

[F PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 3948 $228.00
Funeral Director 3066 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$516.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours  Hours Due

EMB/FD 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE ﬁEAD AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not'to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES ~ NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional assaociation or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or befare your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. ‘

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County ‘ Date

K.5.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

JILLIAN N LITTLE
165613 W 90TH STREET
LENEXA, KS 66219-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE __ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

Funeral Director 3022 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $288.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD 5.5 6.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES ‘ NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Boand? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County ) Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

SHANE D LLOHSE
1616 POYNTZ AVE
MANHATTAN, KS 66502-4149

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3803 $228.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2883 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$516.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

’ : are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
' {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST Aﬁ'ACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Canviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enfarcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980
LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts

JOHNNIE LOMONTE JR
8438 WARD PARKWAY
KANSAS CITY, MO 64114-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5459 $204.00
JULIE WALTER-DAVIS 3018

Supervising Funeral Director:
$204.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current untit:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
0

AFD 0

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} '




PLEASE ﬁEAD AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew ailicense or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any ather state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts

ERIC S LONDEEN
1705 KINGWOOD DR
MANHATTAN, KS 66502-3104

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: -

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3187 $228.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2191 $288.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA . NA
$516.00

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Current Hours Hours Due
6

Type
EMB/FD 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any othér state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmenta!l agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUNIENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee ‘ County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that Lipon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980
LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
Decembeér 31, 2024

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts

ASHLEY M LONG
522 S BROADWAY ST
PITTSBURG, KS 66762-5399

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-97 $72.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2847 $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$360.00

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount wiil keep your license(s) current until: December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type , Current Hours Hours Due
lole} 2
FD 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subjéct to-censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to,report to the Board any adverse disciplinaty action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUNIENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING 1S TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone; (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

DANA A LOPER
2558 CHARLESTON DRIVE
PARK CITY, KS 67219-1705

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3474 $228.00
NA NA

Supervising Funeral Director:
$228.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
+ embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Current Hours Hours Due
P

Type
EMB 0

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. -

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or-crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation éffecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlementitaken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? -YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2} If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERIURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

LARRY L LOVE
6812 ENGLEWOOD AVENUE
RAYTOWN, MO 64133-

I[F PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE __ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3451 $228.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2682 $288.00
Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: $516.00
December 31, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 1.75 10.25

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. '

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. ’

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1} If you submit this ap:plication before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situdtions occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERIURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

NANCY L LOVE
505 17TH RD
ELLSWORTH, KS 67439-8510 )

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3346 $228.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2368 $288.00

NA NA

Supervising Funeral Director:
$516.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

=

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours Due
P

Type
EMB/FD

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

" You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse ta issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory ‘license or crematory operator's license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever heen convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other diéciplina}y action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to'report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO _

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO : :

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you cheé¢ked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUNMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

-

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

WILLIAM J LOVE
212 SOUTH 4TH STREET
SENECA, KS 66538-2007

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3738 $228.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2811 $288.00
Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: $516.00
December 31, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
6

EMB/FD 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Jaurnal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

‘

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional assaociation or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checlked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMIEENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING [S TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

KELLY F LOWELL
645 VERMONT STREET, UNIT 442338
LAWRENCE, KS 66044-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

" obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LI'CENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator C0-429 $72.00
Embalmer 4080 $228.00
Funeral Director 3229 $288.00
Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: $588.00
December 31, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
ole) 0 2
FD/EMB 0 12/31/26

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not: to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may he grounds
for denial of the license. '

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parale or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human

bodies or cremated remains? YES NO
- 3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional assaciation or society, a governmental agency, a [aw enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. -

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJIURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980
LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts

BETTY J LUCAS
2703 E CENTRAL AVENUE
WICHITA, KS 67214-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to-

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal uniess you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5880 $204.00
JAMES JONES : 2740

Supervising Funeral Director:
$_204.00

December 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Current Hours Hours Due
NA

Type
AFD 0

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
, {OVER}




PLEASE ﬁEAD AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a [aw enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) if you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
December 31, 2024

CHRISTINA LUTTMAN
220 SCHAEFFER WAY
EMPORIA, KS 66801~

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 4069 $228.00
Funeral Director 3218 - $288.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$516.00

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: December 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such Iapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB 12/31/26

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. :

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? "YES NO :

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County ‘ Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



