
Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

CHRISTOPHER L KAISER

1701 N MAIN ST

HIGGINSVILLE, MO 64037-1344

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing educatiori cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

FEE AMOUNTLICENSE IDLICENSE TYPE

$228.00

$288.00

EMBALMER

FUNERAL DIRECTOR

3255

2262

Supervising Funerai Director: NA NA

$516.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTTNUINS EDUCATION

Type

EMB/FD

Current Hours Hours Due

11.50.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEI
fOVEW



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a iicense, may condition, iimit, revoke or suspend a iicense or may
publiciy or privateiy censure, or may impose a fine on a iicensee not to exceed $1,000 per vioiation, upon a finding that an appiicant or
iicensee has engaged in certain conduct.

;
K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a iicense or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in

certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds

for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a

professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,

embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license

renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and untii a license is

granted, or until your license renewai date,

if you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

RONALD L KAISER

PO BOX 363

QUINTER, KS 67752-0363

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS;

FEE AMOUNTLICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID

FUNERAL DIRECTOR $288.001571

Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

$288.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINO EDUCATION

lype Current Hours Hours Due

FD 1 11

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL UCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
(OVERT



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch iicense, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? YES NO

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being

investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or Judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

ROBERT W KALKOFEN

13103 WEST 54TH TERRACE

SHAWNEE, KS 66216-

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed uniess
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabied Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

FUNERAL DIRECTOR $288.002061

Supenrising Funeral Director: NA NA

$288.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funerai directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered iate and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINS EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due

FD 0.5 11.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You wiii be maiied a separate receipt ten (10) days after compieted renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL UCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEI
fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license

for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in

certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funerai director's license,

estabiishment iicense, branch iicense, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Piease mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or frauduient statements made in appiying for or securing an originai or renewal license may be grounds

for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

if you checked YES, in addition to a written expianation, you must aiso attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

‘Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being

investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license

renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

CHRISTOPHER WKARN

200 SOUTH STAR

EL DORADO, KS 67042-2933

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

FEE AMOUNTLICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID

$228.00

$288.00

Embalmer

Funeral Director

4024

3165

Supervising Funeral Director:

$516.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. .

CONTTNUINS EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours DueType

FD/EMB 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SISN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE. FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL UCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVEW



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL IMOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a iicense, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly, or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in'charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? YES NO

6.

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your iast renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewai date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must aiso submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journai entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTiLTHE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMiTTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewai fees are due and payabie by:

November 30, 2024

HAYUEE KASTL

405 W GRANT

ULYSSES, KS 67880-

NOTE: There wiii be a "USER CONVENiENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

FEE AMOUNTLICENSE IDLICENSE TYPE

$204.00AFD-5988AFD

Supervising Funerai Director; Darrin Figgins 2411

$204.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINe EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours DueType

NAAFD 0

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SISN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVER^



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a, licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or frauduient statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur whiie this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewai date,

if you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATiON CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTiLTHE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION iS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

MARLA K KAUFMAN

418 CHESTNUT ST

HALSTEAD, KS 67056-2177

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Appiications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

AFD 5271 $204.00

Supervising Funerai Director: VON E KAUFMAN 2190

$204.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINS EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due

AFD 0 NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You wiii be maiied a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL UCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEI
fOVER>



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Piease mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journai Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human'
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a

professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,

embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license

renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

VON E KAUFMAN

418 CHESTNUT

HALSTEAD, KS 67056-2117

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

EMBALMER

FUNERAL DIRECTOR

3186 $228.00

$288.002190

Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

$516.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINS EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due

EMB/FD 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SISN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL UCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEI
fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,

establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human

bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken

against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,

embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? NOYES

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? NOYES

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must aiso submit documentation that expiains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATiON CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUiRED DOCUMENTATiON iS SUBMiTTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

AUGUST J KAUTZ

208 N 5TH STREET

ATCHISON, KS 66002-2413

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless .
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

FEE AMOUNTLICENSE IDLICENSE TYPE

$228.00

$288.00

Embalmer

Funeral Director

3862

2953

Supervising Funeral Director:

$516.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINe EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours DueType

EMB/FD 66

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SISN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
(OVER)



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL IMOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer’s license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,

establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? YES NO

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your iast renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license

renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that expiains

each YES answer, inciuding court records; court orders, journai entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

MADELINE G KEANE

12621 ROBINSON STREET #17107

OVERLAND PARK. KS 66213-1478

1

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

FEE AMOUNTLICENSE IDLICENSE TYPE

$288.003205Funeral Director

Supervising Funeral Director:

$288.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINS EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours DueType

12FD 0

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS: ^

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SISN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligibie for a license or before your iicense

renewai date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and untii a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that expiains

each YES answer, inciuding court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL /

THIS, NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

JOHN R KEATH

2724 COUNTRY CLUB CIRCLE

INDEPENDENCE, KS 67301-

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNTLICENSE TYPE

$72.00

$228.00

$288.00

Crematory Operator

EMBALMER

FUNERAL DIRECTOR

CO-268

3505

2528

Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

$588.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered iate and

are then double the original amount

CONTINUINe EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due

CO 2

FD/EMB 3 9

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, dupiicate licenses are avaiiable for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SISN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL UCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVEW



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IIM THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION'

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a iicense, may condition, iimit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony?
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

3.

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

6.

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant/Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone; (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

LYLE D KEE

104 EAST WASHINGTON ST

YATES CENTER, KS 66783-1464

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKl Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

FEE AMOUNTLICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID

$228.00

$288.00

EMBALMER

FUNERAL DIRECTOR

3751

2826

Supervising Funeral Director:

$516.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until;

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINS EDUCATION

Type

FD/EMB

Current Hours Hours Due

6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above;

PLEASE READ AND SISN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL QCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. -- i

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

3.

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS OMLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM; (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone; (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

BRYCE W KEITHLEY

2509 VINE

HAYS, KS 67601-

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

FEE AMOUNTLICENSE IDLICENSE TYPE

$72.00CO-370Crematory Operator

Supervising Funeral Director:

$72.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due;

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTTNUINS EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due

2CO

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEI
fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in

certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds

for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human

bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken

against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,

embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being

investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license

renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or Judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of ail applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

RONALD N KEITH LEY

PO BOX 86

HAYS, KS 67601-0086

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

FEE AMOUNTLICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID

$72.00

$228.00

$288.00

Crematory Operator

EMBALMER

FUNERAL DIRECTOR

CO-146

3362

2383

Supervising Funerai Director: NA NA

$588.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due

CO 2

FD/EMB 0.5 11.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CFIANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL UCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a iicense, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony?
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St, Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

MICHAEL J KELLEY

PO BOX 53

WICHITA, KS 67201-0053

NOTE; There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNTLICENSE TYPE

EMBALMER

FUNERAL DIRECTOR

3024 $228.00

$288.001982

Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

$516.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount

CONTINUINe EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due

EMB/FD 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above;

PLEASE READ AND SISN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL UCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEI
fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUIVIENTATIOIM

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a iicense, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publiciy or privateiy censure, or may impose a fine on a iicensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's iicense, assistant funerai director's iicense/
estabiishment iicense, branch iicense, crematory iicense or crematory operator's iicense. Piease mark "Yes" or "No" as appiicabie.

Misieading, deceptive, untrue or frauduient statements made in appiying for or securing an originai or renewai iicense may be grounds
for deniai of the iicense.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license

renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone; (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

ADRIAN KENN

120W13TH STREET

LAWRENCE, KS 66044-

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNTLICENSE TYPE

$204.00AFD AFD-5968

Supervising Funerai Director: LiSA L MANLEY 2599

$204.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINS EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours DueType

NAAFD 0

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL UCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVERT



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IIM THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, iimit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license

for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
estabiishment iicense, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's iicense. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an originai or renewai iicense may be grounds

for deniai of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written expianation, you must aiso attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human

bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,

embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:
I

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license

renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur whiie this application is pending and untii a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLiCATiON CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTiLTHE REQUiRED DOCUMENTATiON iS SUBMiTTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

DONALD L KENNEDY

PO BOX 221

OAKLEY, KS 67748-0221

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

$228.00

$288.00

EMBALMER

FUNERAL DIRECTOR

3119

2134

Supen/ising Funeral Director: NA NA

$516.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINe EDUCATION

Type

EMB/FD

Current Hours Hours Due

5.5 6.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C-.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SISN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION' CREDIT
CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL UCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEI

fOVERT



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL MOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGIM AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may

publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A, 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license

for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,

estabiishment iicense, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Piease mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an originai or renewai license may be grounds

for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Paroie or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human

bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken

against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or iicensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,

embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your iast renewai.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETiNG THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license

renewai date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur whiie this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or untii your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that expiains

each YES answer, inciuding court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION iS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

KATHRYN A KENNEDY

PO BOX 221

OAKLEY, KS 67748-0221

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses, cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

FEE AMOUNTLICENSE IDLICENSE TYPE

$204.004558AFD

Supervising Funeral Director: DONALD KENNEDY 2134

$204.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due

0 NAAFD

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY Cl^ANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMEIMTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a iicense, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

3.

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

SHELDON L KENSLOW

614 CLAY

PLATTSBURG, MO 64477-1371

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

$204.00AFD 5222

Supervising Funeral Director: ERIC W MONTEGNA 2588

$204.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINS EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due

AFD 0 NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,

establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "IMo" as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial iicense renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

BRADLEY S KERSENBROCK

1085 MAIZE ROAD

COLBY, KS 67701-3523

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

$228.00

$288.00

EMBALMER

FUNERAL DIRECTOR

3108

2108

Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

$516.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINe EDUCATION

Type

EMB/FD

Current Hours Hours Due

6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SISN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IIM THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a iicense, may condition, iimit, revoke or suspend a iicense or may
pubiiciy or privateiy censure, or may impose a fine on a iicensee not to exceed $1,000 per vioiation, upon a finding that an appiicant or
iicensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a iicense or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds

for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human

bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken

against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a

professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,

embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being

investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? NOYES

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license

renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATiON IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

JEFFREY A KILGORE

10901 JOHNSON DRIVE

SHAWNEE, KS 66203-2829

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE FEE AMOUNTLICENSE ID

Crematory Operator

EMBALMER

FUNERAL DIRECTOR

CO-30 $72.00

$228.00

$288.00

3411

2431

Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

$588.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTTNUINS EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due

CO 2

FD/EMB 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SISN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING, EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL UCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEI

fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMEIMTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides th,at the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,

establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being

investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur whiie this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

KIRKAKINSINGER

3413 W122NDTERR

LEAWOOD, KS 66209-2146

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner, inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

EMBALMER

FUNERAL DIRECTOR

3196 $228.00

$288.002205

Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

$516.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type

EMB/FD

Current Hours Hours Due

2.5 9.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVEW



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATIOIM WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

HANNAH KIRK

2744 SW VILLA WEST DR APT 152

TOPEKA, KS 66614-

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

FEE AMOUNTLICENSE IDLICENSE TYPE

$72.00

$228.00

$288.00

CO-420

EMB-4093

FD-3251

Crematory Operator

Embalmer

Funeral Director

Supervising Funeral Director:

$588.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINS EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours DueType

11/30/26CO 0

0 11/30/26FD/EMB

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVEW



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's iicense, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine.or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eiigible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written expianation, you must aiso submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, inciuding court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUiRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

1 DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

KYLE KISTLER

1901 6THAVE

DODGE CITY, KS 67801-2604

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

$228.00

$288.00

EMBALMER

FUNERAL DIRECTOR

3345

2359

Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

$516.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) cqrrent until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINe EDUCATION

Type

EMB/FD

Current Hours Hours Due

3 9

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL IMOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,

establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's iicense. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an originai or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,

embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that expiains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATiON CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUiRED DOCUMENTATION iS SUBMiTTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

CATHERINE L KITCHEN

2201 N CEDAR CREST DR

WICHITA, KS 67223-7014

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

NOTE; There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2042 $288.00

Supenrising Funeral Director: NA NA

$288.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINS EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due

FD 5 7

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SISN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATIOIM

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a iicense or may
publicly or privately censure, or may Impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license

for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES^^ ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other discipiinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the iicensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funerai directing,
embaiming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a iicensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license

renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial iicense renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

AUTUMN D KLOEFKORN

602 E MAIN STREET

ANTHONY, KS 67003-2738

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

$204.00AFD 5182

Supervising Funeral Director: JAMES L WILLIAMS 3050

$204.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINS EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due

AFD NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SISN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL UCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION [N THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMEIMTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke^ condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

if you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a iisting of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewai fees are due and payabie by;

November 30, 2024

LARRY E KLUSENER

5510 NAVAJO ROAD

GREAT BEND. KS 67530-2914

NOTE: There wili be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE _
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS;

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

$228.00

$288.00

EMBALMER

FUNERAL DIRECTOR

2660

1901

Supen/ising Funeral Director: NA NA

$516.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINe EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due

IPEMB/FD 0

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SI&N THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!

fOVEW



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATIOIM

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a iicense, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,

establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that expiains
each YES answer, inciuding court records; court orders, Journai entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATiON CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTiLTHE REQUiRED DOCUMENTATION iS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

JOHN G KNODEL

PO BOX 446

ST FRANCIS, KS 67756-0446

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

$228.00

$288.00

EMBALMER

FUNERAL DIRECTOR

3229

2236

Supervising Funeral Director; NA NA

$516.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINS EDUCATION

Type

EMB/FD

Current Hours Hours Due

4.5 7.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.'

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!

(OVERT



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMEIMTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a iicense
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,

establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or frauduient statements made in applying for or securing an originai or renewai license may be grounds
for deniai of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journai Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

3.

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a iicense is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone; (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewai fees are due and payable by;

November 30, 2024

JODY Wl KOERNER

231 NEW YORK AVENUE

WICHITA, KS 67214-4140

NOTE: There wiil be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNTLICENSE TYPE

$72.00Crematory Operator CO-319

Supervising Funeral Director:

$72.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due;

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINS EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due

CO 2

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above;

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL UCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVEW



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds

for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES^^ ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your iast renewai.

NOTiCE TO ALL COMPLETiNG THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license

renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

NATALIE R KREIFELS

3300 SHAWNEE DRIVE

KANSAS CITY, KS 66106-

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Piease attach continuing education cards to this renewai unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Appiications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

FEE AMOUNTLICENSE IDLICENSE TYPE

$72.00

$228.00

$288.00

CO-466

4074

3224

Crematory Operator

Embalmer

Funeral Director

Supervising Funeral Director:

$588.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the deniai of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINS EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours DueTyp.e

FD/EMB 12

10/14/26CO

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SISN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT
CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL UCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEl

fOVER>



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IIM THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AIMD SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a iicense, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in

certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,

establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds

for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a

professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? NOYES

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license

renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

TROY L KREUTZER

525 SE 37TH STREET

TOPEKA, KS 66605-2884

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

FEE AMOUNTLICENSE IDLICENSE TYPE

$72.00

$228.00

$288.00

CO-381Crematory Operator

EMBALMER

FUNERAL DIRECTOR

3324

2360

NANASupervising Funeral Director:

$588.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINS EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours DueTyge

2CO

66FD/EMB

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

.  You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL UCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a iicense, may condition, iimit, revoke or suspend a iicense or may
publidy or privateiy censure, or may impose a fine on a iicensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in

certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
estabiishment license, branch iicense, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds

for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written expianation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken

against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a

professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,

embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? NOYES

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license

renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE. RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial iicense renewai fees are due and payabie by:

November 30, 2024

DONALD E KUCKELMAN

800 SW 6TH AVE

TOPEKA, KS 66603-3131

NOTE: There wiii be a "USER CONVENiENCE FEE" CHARGE iN ADDiTiON toiF PAYiNG ON-LiNE, CHECK HERE
your renewai fee. YOU MUST STiLL SUBMiT ALL REQUiRED PAPERWORKi Licenses cannot be renewed uniess
continuing education requirements have been met. Piease attach continuing education cards to this renewai uniess you
are aiready registered as an inactive Practitioner, inactive Practitioner and Disabied Certification Appiications can be
obtained through this office, aithough renewai fees wiii be the same as those of an active iicense.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

FEE AMOUNTLICENSE IDLICENSE TYPE

$204.004867AFD

DONNA MATHENA-MENKE 2032Supervising Funerai Director:

$204.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount wiii keep your iicense(s) current untii:

Renewais not paid prior to the expiration date wiii resuit in automatic suspension and the deniai of the right to practice
embaiming and/or funerai directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such iapsed iicense(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears pius a reinstatement fee equai to the renewai fee, except such iapse shaii not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered iate and

are then doubie the originai amount.

CONTINUINe EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours DueType

NAAFD

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewai period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funerai Directors.

You wiii be maiied a separate receipt ten (10) days after compieted renewai of iicense(s). in cases of iost or destroyed
iicenses, dupiicate iicenses are avaiiabie for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above: ^

PLEASE READ AND SISN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
foVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IlM THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a iicense, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license

for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,

establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds

for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journai Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human

bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken

against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a

professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,

embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license

renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

RANDY L KUFAHL

501 SUMMITS!

WHEATON, KS 66521-3787

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

FEE AMOUNTLICENSE IDLICENSE TYPE

$228.00

$288.00

3285EMBALMER

FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2297

NANASupervising Funeral Director:

$516.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINS EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours DueType

9EMB/FD 3

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE. FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT
CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL UCENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!

{OVERT



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMEIMTATIOIM

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may

publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license

for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in

certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory iicense or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as appiicabie.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in appiying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds

for deniai of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

if you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken

against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a

professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? NOYES

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license

renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or Judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

ERICH KUMP

3001 N 58TH STREET

KANSAS CITY, KS 66104-

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKl Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you

already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and DJsabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.
are

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE FEE AMOUNTLICENSE ID

$228.00

$288.00

4071Embalmer

Funeral Director 3221

Supervising Funerai Director:

$516.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUINe EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours DueType

FD/EMB 11/30/26

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT
CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEI

fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a iicense, may condition, iimit, revoke or suspend a iicense or may
pubiiciy or privateiy censure, or may impose a fine on a iicensee not to exceed $1,000 per vioiation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license

for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in

certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
estabiishment iicense, branch iicense, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or frauduient statements made in applying for or securing an originai or renewai license may be grounds

for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journai Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

YES NO1.

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken

against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license

renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

KENNETHA E KUTTLER

11200 METCALF AVE

OVERLAND PARK, KS 66210-1803

NOTE; There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

FEE AMOUNTLICENSE IDLICENSE TYPE

$204.005690AFD

JOHN FROWNFELTERSupervising Funeral Director: 2157

$204.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTTNUINS EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours DueType

NAAFD

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). in cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SI&N THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT
CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!

fOVEW



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IIM THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may

publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license

for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.

Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds

for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of

Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

NOYES

Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human

bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

2.

Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken

against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO

3.

Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a

professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

4.

Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,

embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

5.

Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? YES NO

6.

Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil  / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

7.

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your iast renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this appiication before you are eiigible for a license or before your license

renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this appiication is pending and until a license is

granted, or untii your iicense renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

November 30, 2024

BECKY J KYLE

6100 E CENTRAL STE 203

WICHITA. KS 67208-

NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION toIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNTLICENSE TYPE

$204.00AFD 5932

Supervising Funerai Director: SHERYL BAKER 1556

$204.00

November 30, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payrnent of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon

payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTTNUINO EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours Duelyge
NAAFD

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry  6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:

(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SISN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS

SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUINS EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVERl



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM

AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.SA 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, "license" means an embalmer's license, funeral director's license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator's license. Please mark "Yes" or "No" as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH "YES" ANSWER.

NO1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony?
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country?

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court?

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board?

f

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee?

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations?

YES

NO

NOYES

NOYES

YES NO

NOYES

NOYES

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked "YES" occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO All completing THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

(2)

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

DateSignature of Applicant / Licensee

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.

County


