FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

NEILL-SCHWENSEN-ROOK FUNERAL HOME INC 918 7TH STREET CLAY CENTER, KS 67432-2618

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	447	Amount Due:	\$775.00	
---	-----	-------------	----------	--

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

PRESTON ROOK #2479

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

NICHOLSON-RICKE FUNERAL HOME, INC. PO BOX 146 HOISINGTON, KS 67544-0146

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:				
Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	<u>537</u>	Amount Due:	<u>\$775.00</u>	

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained---the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

BILL L L. NICHOLSON #1431

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

_ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

NORTHERN STAR MORTUARY INC 5029 LEAVENWORTH ROAD KANSAS CITY, KS 66104-2256

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE	FEES ARE	AS FOLI	LOWS:
---------	----------	---------	-------

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	643	Amount Due:	<u>\$775.00</u>	
---	-----	-------------	-----------------	--

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

GWENDELRAE HICKS # 2700

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

____ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

NUTTER MORTUARY 116 E 6TH STREET CONCORDIA, KS 66901-2903

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

BE-299

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

\$775.00

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to:

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

.

BRUCE NUTTER #2023

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director: _

Funeral Director License Number:

Amount Due:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

OLD MISSION CREMATORY 3424 E. 21ST STREET WICHITA, KS 67208-1513

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

CR2-23 Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

LEIGH ANN HENDERSON #CO-273

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

_____ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

OLD MISSION-HERITAGE FH & CREMATION SERVICES 528 N MAIN STREET HUTCHINSON, KS 67501-4821

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE _______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

BE-304 Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained---the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

LEIGH ANN HENDERSON #3017

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director: _

Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

THIS NOTICE ALONG WITH AN UPDATED ROSTER SHEET AND A PREFINANCED FUNERAL AGREEMENT FORM MUST BE RETURNED WITH THE LICENSE FEE. PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS LICENSE RENEWAL BEFORE MAILING. ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!

1

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

OLLIFF-BOEVE MEMORIAL CHAPEL PO BOX 563 PHILLIPSBURG, KS 67661-0563

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE	FEES	ARE AS	S FOL	LOWS:
---------	------	--------	-------	-------

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	576	Amount Due:
---	-----	-------------

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

RONALD D. BOEVE, JR. #2302

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

OLSON'S MORTUARY PO BOX 410 MOUNDRIDGE, KS 67107-0410

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

BE-390

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

\$775.00

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained—the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

JON P WIGGINS #2228

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

Amount Due:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

O'TRIMBLE FUNERAL HOME 800 KANSAS AVENUE ATCHISON, KS 66002-2329

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

BE-90 Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commercial insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

BRYAN R. BECKER #1967

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

OTT FUNERAL HOME PO BOX 410 MOUNDRIDGE, KS 67107-0410

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

BE-391

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

\$775.00

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

JON P. WIGGINS #2228

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

____ Funeral Director License Number:

Amount Due:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

OVERLAND PARK FUNERAL CHAPEL 8201 METCALF AVE OVERLAND PARK, KS 66204-3848

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE F	EES ARE	AS FOLL	OWS:
			01101

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	690	Amount Due:	\$775.00	
---	-----	-------------	----------	--

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

BRIDGET ANAYA #2516

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment-if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

___ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

OXFORD FUNERAL SERVICE PO BOX 123 OXFORD, KS 67119-0123

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

BE-408

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to:	Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts
	700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904
	Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733
	Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

JOSEPH W SHELLEY #3063

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment—if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

___ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PADDEN FUNERAL CHAPEL 101 E 3RD STREET FRANKFORT, KS 66427-

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

BE-279 Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commercial insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

DUSTIN J ZUTTERMAN #2408

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PARKER PRICE CREMATIONS FUNERALS & RECEPTIONS 245 NW INDEPENDENCE TOPEKA, KS 66608-1809

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

BE-219 Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

MEGAN TETUAN #3096

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PARSONS FUNERAL HOME PO BOX 45 ELLSWORTH, KS 67439-0045

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:	•			
Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	<u>697</u>	Amount Due:	<u>\$775.00</u>	
<u>,,</u> ,,				

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to:	Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts
	700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904
	Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733
	Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

RYAN T. PARSONS 2981

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director: _

___ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PAULS FUNERAL HOME 121 N PENN AVENUE OBERLIN, KS 67749-2019

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

BE-387 Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

AYSSA R GOBBER #2979

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment—if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

____Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PEACEFUL REST FUNERAL CHAPEL 401 SW HARRISON TOPEKA, KS 66603-3107

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number: 694

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

JAMES R WILLIAMS, III # 2716

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

Amount Due:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PENWELL-GABEL CREMATIONS FUNERALS & RECEPTION 1321 SW 10TH STREET TOPEKA, KS 66604-1205

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	278	Amount Due:
---	-----	-------------

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commercial insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

BECCA L DUNCAN #2843

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment—if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

_____ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PENWELL-GABEL CREMATIONS FUNERALS & RECEPTION 14275 SOUTH BLACKBOB ROAD OLATHE, KS 66062-2021

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number: 471 Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association-where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commercial insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

CHRISTOPHER S. HOLLAND # 2806

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PETERSEN FUNERAL HOME 215 N MAIN STREET NEWTON, KS 67114-3493

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	72	Amount Due:	\$775.00	
---	----	-------------	----------	--

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commercial insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained---the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to:	Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts
	700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904
	Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733
	Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

GAVAN PETERSEN #3049

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

____ Funeral Director License Number: ____

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PHELPS FUNERAL HOME 918 7TH STREET CLAY CENTER, KS 67432-2618

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

BE-296

Amount Due:

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

\$775.00

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commercial insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained—the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

PRESTON C. ROOK #2479

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director: _

____ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PIERCE-CARSON-WALL FUNERAL HOME PO BOX 182 ERIE, KS 66733-0182

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

BE-04 Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

÷.

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

GARY L. WALL #1486

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

_ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PIPER FUNERAL HOME 714 MAPLE ST ST MARYS, KS 66536-1433

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLO	ENSE FEES ARE AS	FOLLOWS:	
---------------------------	------------------	----------	--

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number: 455 Amount Due: \$775.00

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

MICHAEL L. PIPER #2333

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PLUMER-GOBBER FUNERAL HOME 215 W MAIN STREET NORTON, KS 67654-1949

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:	-	1		
Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	<u>743</u>	Amount Due:	<u>\$775.00</u>	
			·	

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

ADAM GOBBER #3130

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

___ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PLUMER - GOBBER FUNERAL HOME 121 N. PENN AVE. OBERLIN, KS 67749-2019

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:				
Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	BE-430	Amount Due:	<u>\$775.00</u>	

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained—the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to:	Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts
	700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904
	Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733
	Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

ADAM GOBBER #3130

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

__ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PLUMER-OVERLEASE FUNERAL HOME 723 N FIRST ST STOCKTON, KS 67669-1611

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

BE-332 Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

BRAD PLUMER #2526

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PLUMER-OVERLEASE FUNERAL HOME 723 N 1ST STREET STOCKTON, KS 67669-1611

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

BE-385

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

Amount Due:

\$775.00

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

BRAD A. PLUMER #2526

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PLUMER-OVERLEASE FUNERAL HOME 723 N FIRST STREET STOCKTON, KS 67669-1611

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

BE-317 Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained---the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

BRAD A PLUMER #2526

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

_ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

POHLMAN-VARNER-PEELER MORTUARY 610 N.MAPLE STREET RUSSELL, KS 67665-1934

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	619	Amount Due:	<u>\$775.00</u>	
---	-----	-------------	-----------------	--

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

DON L. VARNER JR. #2308

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number: _____

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

POHLMAN-VARNER-PEELER MORTUARY 610 N MAPLE STREET RUSSELL, KS 67665-1934

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

BE-254 Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

DON L. VARNER JR #2308

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

____ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

POPKESS MORTUARY 814 CASTLE STREET SENECA, KS 66538-1835

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

BE-378 Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license;

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

MATTHEW K. POPKESS # 2277

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

____ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

POPKESS MORTUARY 823 VIRGINIA STREET SABETHA, KS 66534-1935

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

MATTHEW K. POPKESS #2277

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PORTER CREMATORY 8535 MONROVIA LENEXA, KS 66215-2895

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

CR2-19

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

\$775.00

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

RYAN A. WISEMAN, 2786

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director: _

Funeral Director License Number:

Amount Due:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PORTER FUNERAL HOME & CREMATORY 1835 MINNESOTA AVE KANSAS CITY, KS 66102-4143

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:			
Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	<u>168</u>	Amount Due:	<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

ROBERT J BELGUM #2473

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

____ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PORTER FUNERAL HOME AND CREMATORY 8535 MONROVIA LENEXA, KS 66215-2895

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

546

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

\$775.00

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Amount Due:

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

RYAN A. WISEMAN #2786

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director: ______ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

POTTS CHAPEL 122 S PENNSYLVANIA AVE INDEPENDENCE, KS 67301-3515

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

692

LICENSE FEE	ES ARE AS	FOLLOWS:
-------------	-----------	----------

Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained—the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

JOHN KEATH # 2528

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

POTTS CHAPEL - CANEY 122 S PENNSYLVANIA AVE INDEPENDENCE, KS 67301-0801

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

BE-352

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

\$775.00

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Amount Due:

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to:	Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts	
	700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904	
	Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733	
	Telephone: (785) 296-3980	

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

JOHN KEATH # 2528

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

POTTS CHAPEL CHERRYVALE 122 S PENNSYLVANIA AVE INDEPENDENCE, KS 67301-3526

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

BE-353 Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained---the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

JOHN KEATH, 2528

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

____ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PRAIRIE ROSE FUNERAL HOME 602 E MAIN ST ANTHONY, KS 67003-2738

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:			,	
Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	<u>735</u>	Amount Due:	<u>\$775.00</u>	

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

JAMES L WILLIAMS #3050

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number: _

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PRAIRIE ROSE FUNERAL HOME 613 W 14TH HARPER, KS 67058-1423

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

BE-404 Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

JAMES L WILLIAMS #3050

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PREFERRED MORTUARY SERVICES 210 CAIN DRIVE HAYSVILLE, KS 67060-2000

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	596	Amount Due:	<u>\$775.00</u>
---	-----	-------------	-----------------

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

GRETCHEN D. ROY #2135

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director: _

Funeral Director License Number: _____

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PRICE & SONS FUNERAL HOME INC PO BOX 553 SCOTT CITY, KS 67871-0552

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:				
Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	<u>164</u>	Amount Due:	\$775.00	

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

CHRISTOPHER J. PRICE #2343

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PRICE & SONS FUNERAL HOME INC. PO BOX 161 LEOTI, KS 67861-0161

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

BE-409 Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to . be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

CHRISTOPHER J PRICE #2343

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

___ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

PRICE & SONS FUNERAL HOME, INC. PO BOX 301 TRIBUNE, KS 67879-0301

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:

BE-91 Amount Due:

<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

CHRISTOPHER J PRICE #2343

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment--if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

QUIRING-OLD MISSION MORTUARY 3424 E 21ST ST WICHITA, KS 67208-1513

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE	FEES	ARE	AS	FOL	LOWS:
---------	------	-----	----	-----	-------

Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	626	Amount Due:	<u>\$775.00</u>
---	-----	-------------	-----------------

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association—where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

LEIGH ANN HENERSON #3017

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

____ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

FUNERAL ESTABLISHMENT / BRANCH ESTABLISHMENT RENEWAL

QUISENBERRY FUNERAL HOME 604 E 4TH STREET TONGANOXIE, KS 66086-9219

The biennial (two-year) main/branch funeral establishment renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All main/branch funeral establishments must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the funeral home name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:			<i>,</i>
Main/Branch Funeral Establishment License Number:	<u>271</u>	Amount Due:	<u>\$775.00</u>

Payment of the above amount will result in the main/branch funeral establishment being licensed until:

September 30, 2026

Evidence of a minimum of \$100,000 commercial insurance against employee dishonesty must accompany this renewal in order to be exempt from the requirement that payments of prefinanced funeral agreements be made in the form of checks, cashier checks or money orders made payable only to a bank, credit union or savings and loan association--where deposits must be made within seven (7) business days after receipt.

Evidence of this commerical insurance allows prefinanced funds to be appropriately deposited within 30 days after receipt and eliminates the form of payment acceptable. If such insurance lapses, is canceled or otherwise ceases to be maintained--the insurance carrier shall immediately notify this office (K.S.A. 16-302.)

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after payment has been received by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed licenses, duplicate licenses are available for \$15.00 upon written request.

Please remit to: Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

The name of the licensed funeral director in charge of the main/branch funeral establishment who was issued that funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director and Funeral Director License Number

BRIAN QUISENBERRY #2855

The name of the licensed funeral director who is responsible for the supervision of this main/ branch establishment---if the licensee is different than the funeral director who was issued the main funeral establishment license:

Funeral Director:

_ Funeral Director License Number:

****Failure to pay the above fee by the date indicated is a class B misdemeanor (K.S.A. 65-1731). Establishment license renewals are considered deliquent if they have not been RECEIVED by the Mortuary Arts Board by midnight of the expiration date. Delinquent renewals may be reinstated by paying a reinstatement fee in the amount equal to the renewal for a total of \$1,300.00.

CREMATORY RENEWAL

PORTER CREMATORY 8535 MONROVIA LENEXA, KS 66215-2895

The biennial (two-year) crematory renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All Crematories must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the crematory name.

LICENSE FEE	S ARE AS FOLL	OWS:			
Crematory Lice	nse Number:	<u>CR2-19</u>	Amount Due:	8425.00	
Payment of the ab	ove amount will result	in the crematory being licens	ed until: Septe	ember 30, 2026	
		ot ten (10) days after paym ilable for \$15.00 upon writ		eived by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed	
The name of the	crematory operato	r in charge of the cremator	ry who was issued	I the crematory license:	
Crematory Ope	erator In Charge a	nd License Number:	F	RYAN A. WISEMAN, 2786	
embalmer's lic	ense unless the		ives dead huma	old a Kansas funeral director's or an bodies for cremation through licensed	
I	Please remit to:	700 SW Jao Topeka, K	Board of Mortua ckson St., Suite (ansas 66603-37 e: (785) 296-39	904 733	
	enewed after t		nt of a renew	dnight of the expiration date and ma al fee and a reinstatement fee in an KSA 65-1768.)***	

CREMATORY RENEWAL

OLD MISSION CREMATORY 3424 E. 21ST STREET WICHITA, KS 67208-1513

The biennial (two-year) crematory renewal is due and payable by: September 30, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ______ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to your renewal fees. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! All Crematories must renew their license on a staggered, biennial basis, according to the first letter of the crematory name.

LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOL	LOWS:			
Crematory License Number:	<u>CR2-23</u>	Amount	Due:	\$425.00
Payment of the above amount will resu	It in the crematory being li	icensed until:	<u>Septe</u>	<u>mber 30, 2026</u>
You will be mailed a separate rece licenses, duplicate licenses are available				ived by this office. In cases of lost or destroyed
The name of the crematory operate	or in charge of the crem	natory who was	issued	the crematory license:
Crematory Operator In Charge	and License Number		LEIGH	ANN HENDERSON #CO-273
	e crematory only re	eceives dead		ld a Kansas funeral director's or an bodies for cremation through licensed

Please remit to:

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Telephone: (785) 296-3980

A crematory license shall be judged delinquent on midnight of the expiration date and may only be renewed after that day by payment of a renewal fee and a reinstatement fee in an amount equal to the renewal fee (KSA 65-1768.)*