Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

LARRY C CALDWELL SR
703 N 10TH ST
KANSAS CITY, KS 66102-4417

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSEID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 6277 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: STEVEN C MARCOM 3202

Total Amount Due: $180.00

~ Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ March 31, 2026 .

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)

" months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD 0 NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry'6 hours over to your next renewal be_riod. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION [N THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limmit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may-be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO __
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board. or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO__

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES . NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERIURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

RACHEL R CALDWELL
21812 S VINE STREET
SPRING HILL, KS 66083-9415

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

"YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
3964 $168.00
3092 $228.00

Embalmer
Funeral Director
Supervising Funeral Director:

$396.00
March 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 15

\

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEI
{OVER}: : :




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THiIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. .

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date .

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



\
Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980
’ LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

MARY LUE CALKINS
201 S HYDRAULIC ST
WICHITA, KS 67211-1906

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

"YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5321 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: ANGELICA MORRIS » 2821

Total Amount Due: $180.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type . Current Hours Hours Due
AFD 0 NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours-over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
E Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a séparate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} :



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, l[imit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s liceénse, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of’
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any [aw, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING 1S TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of ali applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

DAVID A CAMPANELLA
698 SUN STUDIO DRIVE
MEMPHIS, IN 47143-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENGCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

“YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3713 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2788 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$396.00

March 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD - . 15

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
- embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County ' Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

WALTON R CAMPANELLA
114 WARNOW CIRCLE
WAMEGO, KS 66547-0232

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3477 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2499 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA
$396.00

) Total Amount Due:
Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026
Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in .automat.ic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
émbalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours Due
6

Type
EMB/FD 6

ay carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you m
! Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE.FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} . '




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a flndlng that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a [aw enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this appllcatlon is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION [S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING 1S TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

CHRISTEN J CAMPBELL
PO BOX 9487
MISSION, KS 66201-2187

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 3906 $168.00
Supervising Funeral Director: ]
Total Amount Due: $168.00
March 31, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB 1 11

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETEDI ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must alsc attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO
4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING 1S TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

“Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

SEAN D CANADY
11608 W 153RD STREET
OVERLAND PARK, KS 66221-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 4046 $168.00
Funeral Director 3190 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: X $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

: are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD _ : 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEI
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicabie.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED,

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suité 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

JOHN W CAREY lll
461 WEST 8TH STREET
AUBURN, KS 66402-9638

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-382 $50.00
EMBALMER 3426 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR FD-2446 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA ’ NA
Total Amourit Due: $446.00

March 31, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

' are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB 15 10.5
co 2

ay carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you m
' Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroye
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request. .

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} :



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renéw a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
if you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement-agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES - NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 286-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

JONATHAN CAREY
215 NORTH MAIN STREET
NEWTON, KS 67114-3493

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

y obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5814 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: CHARLES W ROBINSON 2569
Total Amount Due: ’ $180.00
Payment of the above amount will keep.your license(s) current until; ~ March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type . Current Hours Hours Due
AFD NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours.over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. :

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
: fOVER} '



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s Iicqnse, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds

for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) [f you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION [S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

‘ LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

MICHAEL A CARL
8227 RENNER ROAD APT 4
LENEXA, KS 66219-8207

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator . CO-186 $50.00
EMBALMER : 3787 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2869 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $446.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 0 2
FD/EMB ' 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, [imit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
‘certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit docurnentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-138 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

: LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

{

THOMAS MICHAEL CARLSON
1317 W POYNTZ AVE
MANHATTAN, KS 66502-4362

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

' obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-115 $50.00
EMBALMER 2891 . $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 1788 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA : NA
$446.00

Tétal Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 2
FD/EMB 2 10

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE ‘BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} . :




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION {N THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. '

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license.or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING 1S TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

KEARY J CARMAN
1111 AKRON STREET
AURORA, CO 80010-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ___NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 4037 $168.00
Funeral Director 3180 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$396.00

March 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until.

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

) are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD _ 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. -

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary ‘action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplindry action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law .enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

: LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

ELIZABETH J CARTER
6630 HAUSER DRIVE
SHAWNEE, KS 66216-5308

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
“ your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

EMBALMER 3739 $168.00

Funeral Director 2974 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. '

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
INACTIVE EMB/FD P

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other, state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settiement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. '

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

THOMAS L CARTER JR
703 N 10TH STREET
KANSAS CITY, KS 66102-4417

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Cerfification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5493 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: KATIE FARNEY #2868 3007
Total Amount Due: $180.00

March 31, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

J

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD 0 NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE.COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s licénse, funeral director’s license, assistant. funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” -or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative ‘actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

JOAN L CARTWRIGHT
604 OHIO
HUMBOLDT, KS 66748-1769

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
FUNERAL DIRECTOR © 2559 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

Total Amount Due: $228.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type ' Current Hours Hours Due
N FD 0.5 11.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral-Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} : .



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, l[imit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO '
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO -

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a l[aw enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

ALLISON R CASHMAN
4101 STATE AVENUE
KANSAS CITY, KS 66102-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license. .

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

Crematory Operator CO-407 $50.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $50.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours. Hours Due
co 0 3/31/26

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certdin conduct.

K.S:A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying-for or seécuring an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO
4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

)

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are.due and payable by:
March 31,2024

LAUREN B CHAMBERLAIN
119 E. FRANKLIN STREET
LIBERTY, MO 64068-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed. unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 4076 $168.00
Funeral Director 3226 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$396.00

March 31, 2026

Total Ambunt Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. ‘

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO : ’

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

1 DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees.are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

KEYSHA K CHANEY
114 NAVAJO RD
WAKEFIELD, KS 67487-9228

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, aithough renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 3961 $168.00
Funeral Director 3089 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD .8 . 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over/ to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



if
PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

ROWNEEKA T CHARNICHART-
JONES

502 S. UNION STREET
COFFEYVILLE, KS 67337-6018

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 3894 $168.00
Funeral Director 2988 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
: Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR-CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} '



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT-BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. '

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure? fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license] branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you éver had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERIURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

DOUGLAS G CHARTIER
1415 N ROCK ROAD
DERBY, KS 67037-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an [nactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

‘LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
-Crematory Operator CO-194 $50.00
EMBALMER 3492 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2496 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA - NA

Total Amount Due: $446.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

’ are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 2
EMB/FD : i2

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND. SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} '



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO :
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a [aw enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1} If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

MICHAEL N CHENEY
PO BOX 309
FORT SCOTT, KS 66701-0309
!
IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 2878 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 1871 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current untik: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours .Hours Due
EMB/FD ! . 12 .

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request. : .

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION [N THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematoery operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s. license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES - NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the-like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

. | DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone; (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

LATORUA J CHINN
1520 N 5TH STREET
KANSAS CITY, KS 66101-1801

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

—

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE |ID FEE AMOUNT
-AFD 5555 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: ROBERT DAVIS 2530

Total Amount Due: $180.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date; fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} : '



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. :

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, [imit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

CAREY L CHISM
122 S PENNSYLVANIA
INDEPENDENCE, KS 67301-3526

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5674 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: JOHN KEATH 2528

$180.00
March 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until;

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal fo the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six 6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours.over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
: Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a ééparate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} ' :



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition,.limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s licénse, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

. 1 DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

RICHARD L CHRISTIAN
18020 EAST 39TH STREET
INDEPENDENCE, MO 64056-3890

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3274 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2289 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA
$396.00

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Current Hours Hours Due
12

Type
EMB/FD

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
' {OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION N THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SiGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this 'application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license: or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agéncy, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pendihg and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

SHANNON K CHRISTIANS
3651 FORTINGALE ROAD
ALANTA, GA 30341- /

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed uniess
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE 7 LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3806 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2887 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$396.00

March 31, 2026

Total Amount Dug:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “/icense” means an.embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.5.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

DENNIS J CHRISTIE
2201 S ANNA ST #44
WICHITA, KS 67209-2852

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please aftach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR.LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator co-272 $50.00
EMBALMER 3504 $168.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

Total Amount Due: $218.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
co - 2
EMB = 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry'6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}

RTINS T e T R N I T



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license., Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO '

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES . NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY: \

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

1 DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

ROBERT R CHRISTIE

PO BOX 61
WATERVILLE, KS 66548-0061

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3479 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2501 $228.00

NA NA

Supervising Funeral Director:
$396.00

March 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Current Hours Hours Due
6

Type
EMB/FD 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} o




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, [imit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

ERYN C CLARK
10901 JOHNSON DRIVE
SHAWNEE, KS 66203-2829

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner.and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: .
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

Crematory Operator CO-240 $50.00
Embalmer 3981 $168.00
Funeral Director 3117 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: $446.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current unti: ~ March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 2
FD/EMB 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory opérator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No”. as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries; or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a li;ting of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

KIRBYKAY L CLARK
522 CHISHOLM CREEK
ENID, OK 73701-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2929 i $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $228.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
- {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral directo_r’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, 6rdinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must aiso submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

©  LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

TAMYRA C CLARK
1201 N 64TH STREET
KANSAS CITY, KS 66102-1109

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 3890 $168.00
Funeral Director 2983 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six 6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
- are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after.completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE; FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION '

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading; deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbla or any other
country? YES NO
4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

\
|

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written ekplanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATIOl\I CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

KIRK P CLINE
2509 VINE STREET
HAYS, KS 67601-0252

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator C0-252 $50.00
EMBALMER 2996 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 1938 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

" $446.00

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your ficense(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
co ' 2
FD/EMB 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} .




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. !

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in :charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you everbeen convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a [icense denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any -of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



’

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

SAMUEL L CLINE
214 WEST AVENUE SOUTH
LYONS, KS 67554-2712

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5824 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: BLAYNE RONS 2863
Total Amount Due: $180.00

March 31, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD , NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
: Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETEDI ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, l[imit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO .
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO .

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

DAIRIANE L COBB
818 E KANSAS AVENUE
SMITH CENTER, KS 66967-2917

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE.TYP.E LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 3875 ) $168.00
Funeral Director 2964 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
1

$396.00
March 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR' CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} :



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a firiding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO ’

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED. '

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

t

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 286-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

ALBERT L CODY
6541 S 143RD STE
DERBY, KS 67037~

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ___NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3386 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2406 $228.00
’ NA NA

Supervising Funeral Director:
$396.00

March 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUVING EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours Due
12

Type
FD/EMB

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license’
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

ZACHARY J COFFIN
623 ELK ST
BEATRICE, NE 68310-2921

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3829 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2913 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$396.00

March 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until;

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a séparate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} : :



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO )
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Haveyou ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature.of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

_ LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Ybur biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

DAVID J COFFMAN
807 COURT ST
CLAY CENTER, KS 67432-2610

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Cerification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3631 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2673 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

' are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB 4 8

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request:

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE! .
{OVER} :



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
if you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES . NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resuiting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

_  Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

KASSIE COFFMAN
601 INDIANA STREET
LAWRENCE, KS 66044-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
cornitinuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

AFD AFD-5943 '$180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: TODD MILLER 3865
$180.00

Total Amount Due:
Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026
prior to the expiration date will resuit in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

Renewals not paid

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Current Hours Hours Due
NA

Type
AFD 0

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

eparate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed

You will be mailed a s
: licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator-in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s iicense,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. ’ * :

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? _ YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions. ’

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

/

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

CHARLES E COFIELD JR
3326 N 110TH STREET
KANSAS CITY, KS 66109-3463

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3579 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2618 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA - NA

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:  March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due

EMB/FD 1.5 10.5

A

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR:CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
' {OVER} : ‘




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. |

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

BREANNE D COLBY
659 N PERSHING ST
WICHITA, KS 67208-3456

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to- &
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE N LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3793 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2873 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$396.00

March 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. :

CONTINUING EDUCATION
- Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD - 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may cfarry=6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You Will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indiéate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT. BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} ' '

\




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit,-censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain ¢onduct.

As used in this applicaﬁon, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES "NO :

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any: adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO ‘

- 7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you'submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. ’

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, inéluding court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County ' Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Ats 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

TODD M COLEY
2703 E CENTRAL AVE
WICHITA, KS 67214-4610

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5199 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: JAMES T JONES JR 2740
Total Amount Due: $180.00

March 31, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep. your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6) .
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due /
AFD . 0 NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} .



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate-and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any.of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 804 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due ahd payable by:
March 31, 2024 ‘

ALEX D COLLAZO
702 MAX AVENUE
SALINA, KS 67401-6663

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2597 $228.00
Supervising Fureral Director: NA . NA
$228.00

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. )

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Current Hours Hours Due
8

Type
FD 4

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR - CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “/icense” means an eémbalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to, censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

DAVID R COMFORT
12301 State Line Road
KANSAS CITY, MO 64145-1148

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your re{l?wal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5198 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: KIRK A KINSINGER 2205

Total Amount Due: $180.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (8)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD 0 NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. 4

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

~ PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} :



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license”™ means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
‘Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supetrvision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? - YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guiity of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? "YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL.COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application beforé you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

THOMAS L COOK Il
4101 STATE AVEUNE
KANSAS CITY, KS 66102-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

Crematory Operator CO-396 $50.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: ' $50.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic. suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatemerit fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 2

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
’ Assistant Funeral Directors. : .

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
" licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} '



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to.issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in a‘pblying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. )

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing. authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO __

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being ‘
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

KYLE B COOKSON
8800 NORTH KELLIANN WAY
MANHATTAN, KS 66502-1595

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to &
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless L
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you

are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license. :

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 4019 $168.00
Funeral Director 3158 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: '
Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

1y

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. ‘

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. ’

As used in_this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds

for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO -

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jufisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and. until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERIURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024 )

AMOS T COOLEY
703 N 10TH STREET
KANSAS CITY, KS 66102-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

EMBALMER 3908 * $168.00

_FUNERAL DIRECTOR 3007 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director:

$396.00

Total Ampunt Due:

!

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

' are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD ' 12

March 31, 2026

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. :

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or déstroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}Y




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. ,

K.S.A. 65-1766. provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as. applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO :
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a‘licensee? YES NO_

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application. is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date:

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT..

Signature of Applicarit / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

SHAYNA B COON
2015 W 5TH AVENUE
WINFIELD, KS 67156-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 4078 $168.00
Funeral Director 3227 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$396.00

March 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB , 3/31/26

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR:CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
' {OVER} :



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged.in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive; untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
if you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conwctlon, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pendmg and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQU"IRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

ANTHONY G COPELAND
105 MEADOW LANE
HESSTON, KS' 67062-9156

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an acfive license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3844 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2933 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
INACTIVE EMB/FD ' P

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETEDI! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE! -
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

{

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke .or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO )
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing autherity of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES ' NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) !f you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603—3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

ELIZABETH M CORDOVA
12100 E 13TH STREET NORTH
WICHITA, KS 67206-2828

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5799 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: ANGELICA W MORRIS 2821
Total Amount Due: $180.00
March 31, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. )

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
. Assistant Funeral Directors. .

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} : .



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, slubject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO __

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES __ NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. '

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980
LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

PR B L PN I

KAROL A CORNEJO
2850 S SENECA STREET
WICHITA, KS 67217-2810

R

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications canbe -

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-436 $50.00
AFD ) 5362 ) / $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: PAMELA ZINDEL 2819
$230.00

Total Amount Due: A
Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

: are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Current Hours Hours Due

Type
AFD 0 NA
co 2

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} ' :




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, [imit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO.
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence; fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES : NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka; Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

RICHARD J CORNEJO
2850 S SENECA
WICHITA, KS 67217-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be:
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license. : .

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

Crematory Operator C0-433 $50.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $50.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denal of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 0 2

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR' CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETEDI ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. :

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, [imit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? =~ YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO :

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. ’

(2) if you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING 1S TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

TYTUS L. CORNEJO
1030 MISSION ROAD
WELLINGTON, KS 67152-2647

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license. .

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-1 $50.00
EMBALMER 3684 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2768 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Diréctor:
Total Amount Due: $446.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may.reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours - Hours Due
co ‘ : 2
FD/EMB 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} '



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an appllcant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulert statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

- i ’
7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are-eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this apphcatlon is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant/ Licensee County ! Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone; (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

JACK H COZINE
1147 S BROADWAY
WICHITA, KS 67211-

[F PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. [nactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

Funeral Director 3233 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $228.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then doublethe original amount. :

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD 0 3/31/26

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You-will be mailed a séparate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} _ :




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or éuspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a [icense denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. .

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERIURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

W. ASHLEY COZINE
1147 S BROADWAY AVE
WICHITA, KS 67211-2234

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be:

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-77 $50.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2394 $228.00

NA NA

Supervising Funeral Director:
$278.00

March 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Current Hours Hours Due
2

Type
co

1 11

FD

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

' PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETEDI! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
i {OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION )

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory opérator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditioris.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES - NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO :

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. i '

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

WILLIAM L COZINE
1147 S BROADWAY AVE
WICHITA, KS 67211-2234

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to ::

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses carinot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 2675 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 1490 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA
$396.00

Total Amount Due:
Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March. 31, 2026
Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right-to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date; fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Current Hours Hours Due
P

Type
]NACTIVE FD/EMB

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destrdyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION -OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} '




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of-any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and wuntil a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. -

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, thé Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024 ’

CHARLOTTE E CRAWFORD
6555 E CENTRAL
WICHITA, KS 67206-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing, education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator C0-408 , $50.00
AFD 5912 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: JENNIFER MOORE-JANSEN 3045
Total Amount Due: $230.00

' March 31, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 0 3/31/26
AFD A NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate-licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETEDI ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upen a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant.funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. '

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES ) NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4, Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

COLIN M CRAWFORD
1219 N MAIN STREET
HUTCHINSON, KS 67501-4520

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-20 $50.00
EMBALMER . 3664 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2718 $228.00

Shpervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: $446.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB 4 8
co 2

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} :



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.
NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.
(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

JOSEPH M CRICK : )
103 N. WASHINGTON
LINDSBORG, KS 67456-2126

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3712 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2783 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
$396.00

March 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

) are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB 2 10

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours ‘over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
) {OVER} -



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION '

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately cénsure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to ¢ensure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO :

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

¥

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal ¢harges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980
LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

AR A

DONALD D CRISP
2552 CAMBRIDGE CT
WICHITA, KS 67219-1756

.

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to 3
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless >
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license. )

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2769 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: it

Total Amount Due: $228.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6) &
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUVING EDUCATION
Type - Current Hours Hours Due
FD 6 6

gy

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, dupiicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory-operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. ’

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO N

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

'LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

DONNIE R CRISWELL
10415 SKILES AVENUE
- KANSAS CITY, MO 64134-2063

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless :
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2894 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: )
Total Amount Due; $228.00
March 31, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denia!l of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. s not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. ‘

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION:OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} :



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted ofa felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition t6 a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF .PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR:-RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

KERRY D CROTINGER
1232 NW HARRISON STREET
TOPEKA, KS 66608-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE - LICENSEID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3573 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR _ 2619 ) $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep'your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
INACTIVE EMB/FD P

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after combleted renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon writien request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may: condition; limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license.. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have.you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resuiting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter tothe Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? - YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) 1If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the fike. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

CARISSA A CROW
911 BIERMANN STREET
GARDEN PLAIN, KS 67050-9142

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE .NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
OU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless ..
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

your renewal fee. Y'

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD | 5821 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: PAUL A EDMISTON 2208
Total Amount Due: $180.00

March 31, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:,

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
eémbalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal fo the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after combleted renewai of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUVING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES " NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone; (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL |
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

H PROCTOR CROW JR

PO BOX 548
LAWRENCE, KS 66044-0548

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3381 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2402 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA
$396.00

Total Amount Dué:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

| Type Current Hours Hours Due
14.5

EMB/FD

By'submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry & hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. .

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK-PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO '

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmgntal agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES _ NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.
NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your licensé renewal date.
(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED: UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING 1S TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL .
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

TANNER D CROW
8535 MONROVIA
LENEXA, KS 66215-2895

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.
J

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: X
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

Crematory Operator C0-303 $50.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: $50.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

_ CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 2

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hburs over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON- REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, [imit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO
4, Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

{

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (7.85) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

RONALD CROWELL
14275 SOUTH BLACKBOB
OLATHE, KS 66062-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5897 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: CHRISTOPHER HOLLAND . 2806

Total Amount Due: $180.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspénsion and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO ’

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED. ’

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licenseé County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suité 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

CHARLES R CRUMBLE
300 E 30TH AVENUE
HUTCHINSON, KS 67502-2411

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5828 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: KELLY HERDT - 2415

$180.00
March 31, 2026

Total Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal fo the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD , NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be-mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK POﬁ]’ION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed 51,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024 :

STACY M CRUMBLE
300 E 30TH
HUTCHINSON, KS 67502~

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD AFD-5950 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: KELLY HERDT 2415

Total Amount Due: $180.00

~March 31, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD 0 NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEI
{OVER} .



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upen a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a ficense is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

LEE CRUTCHFIELD (
1835 MINNESOTA AVE
KANSAS CITY, KS 66102-4143

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5617 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: ROBERT J BELGUM 2473

Total Amount Due: $180.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: March 31, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if paymenit is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD . NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} . )



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, [imit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, fimit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony'-’ YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Superwsnon Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or 'suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil /‘adminisltrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” aoccurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



)

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
March 31, 2024

STACEY M CZARNEK
PO BOX 146
HOISINGTON, KS 67544-0146

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to

your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: ,
FEE AMOUNT

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID-
EMBALMER 3628 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2669 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: $396.00
March 31, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the explratlon date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB . 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO !

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? ~ YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBNVITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

A .
K.S.A. 74-139 provides that.upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



