Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

| LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

JASON A BAALMANN
190 S FRANKLIN AVENUE
COLBY, KS 67701-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE _NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE ‘ LICE_NSE ID FEE AMOUNT"
Crematory Operator C0-212 $50.00
EMBALMER ) ) 3777 : $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2857 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: -$446.00

"Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount. .

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
co ' * 2

FD/EMB 3.5 85

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours overto your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

~ PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
"SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETEDI ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
t {OVER} '



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licefisee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an appllcant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. -

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license 6r-revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “ficerise” means an embalmer’s “license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. '

¥

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

N

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulatlon affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES__ NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied', revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state.or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a [aw enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO '

7. Do you have any' pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? - YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this appllcatlon -before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and ‘until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question; in addition to a written explanation, you must also. submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address. .



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

SHANE M BAALMANN
190 S FRANKLIN AVENUE
COLBY, KS 67701-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-411 $50.00
AFD 5909 . $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: JASON BAALMANN 2857

Total Amount Due: $230.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until  February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatemernit fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

' are then double the original amount.

CONTINUVING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD 0 NA
(o]0] 0 2

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are ava_\i!able for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
: {OVER} '



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. .

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may ‘be grounds
for denial of the license. .

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO .
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Cond.itions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and reguiation affecting the Handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES.__- . NO '
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other d|SC|pI|nary action been taken
against you by this Board or the Ilcensmg authority of any other state, jurisdiction; territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES . NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found gu1lty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or decelt in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES - NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above sntuatlons occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the Ilke YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee ’ County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

' " LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

TREVIN D BACHMAN
PO BOX 1047
MEADE, KS 67864-1047

q
\

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless .
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you-
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be’
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

“YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER . 3366 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2381 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA g NA
Total Amount Due: $396.00
' February 28, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the explratlon date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
'embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
'EMB/FD 1 11

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal penod C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. .

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEI
{OVER} :



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

A

-K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “licénse” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applymg for or securmg an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES ___ NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taEen against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taked against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? © YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. .

(2) If you checked. YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

DEVYN BAILEY
11200 METCALF AVENUE
OVERLAND PARK, KS 66210-

~ -

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an [nactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSEID . FEE AMOUNT
AFD o 5857 . $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: BRIDGET ANAYA ' 2516
Total Amount Due: $180.00

February 28, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

~ Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUVING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD . . NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Dlrectors

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
. licenses, duplicate licenses are a_wailable for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS °
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON- REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition,‘lin‘.\it, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator .upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, uhtrue or fraudulent statements made. in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. ' o

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conv:ctlon, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certlflcate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulatlon affecting the handling, custody, care or transportatlon of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO ) '

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse-judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, |ncompetence, fraud, mlsrepresentatlon or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO_

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations?- YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this appllcatlon is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING 1S TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County . Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

BROCK K BAKER
601 SE 36TH STREET, STE 126
NEWTON, KS 67114-8770

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot-be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE ¢ LICENSEID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 2614 $168,00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR . 1415 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA
Total Amount Due: $396.00

February 28, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD ' 1, 1

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIEN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this 'ap'plication, “licerise” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in.applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. '

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certifi cate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handllng, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES__ NO :

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
‘against you by this Board or the llcensmg authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES___ .. NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken aéainst you by another state of licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental'agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of hegligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date..

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER P-ENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee . County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.

! A



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

PAMELA J BAKER
2940 N. 63RD STREET
KANSAS CITY, KS 66104-1932

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Apphcatlons can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-152 $50.00
EMBALMER 3805 : $168.00.
FUNERAL DIRECTOR , 2886 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: $446.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until; ~ February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 0 10
FD/EMB 0 53.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost o destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION\OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON- REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged incertain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch'license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. :

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you-ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the hcensmg authority of any other state, jurisdiction, terrltory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

. B . . t
4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation -or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO )

7. Doyou have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENE\_NALS"ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above s:tuatlons occur while thlS appllcatlon is pending and .until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date:

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant /. Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024 /

SHERYL K BAKER
601 SE 36TH STREET, STE 126
NEWTON, KS 67114-8770

- IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE ' LICENSE ID FEE ANMOUNT
FUNERALDIRECTOR 1556 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: - NA NA

Total Amount Due: $228.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to. practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD 3.5 8.5

K

By submlttlng the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER _EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE. PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a llcense, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a flndlng that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain.conduct. .

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, linﬁit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. /

As used in this applic‘ation, '”Iicense’,' means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funéral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory opefator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as -applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may.be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES i NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
boedies or cremated remains?  YES - NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suépended subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this. Board or the licensing authority of any other state, Jurlsdlctlon, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO :

4. Have you-ever failed to report to the Board any -adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES . NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as.a licensee? YES NO '

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES . NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your‘lést renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license -
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

CODY M BALL
100 E KANSAS AVENUE, PO BOX 756
ARKANSAS CITY, KS 67005-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-413 $50.00 -

AFD 2 5904 $180.00

Supervising Funeral Director: BRANDON R WELCH ' 2554

Total Amount Due: $230.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

. "~ are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD 0 . NA
co -0 2

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
{Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above: _ i _

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
. {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license; may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this applicationh, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory . license or crehiat'ory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrie or fraudulent statements made in applylng for or securing an original or renewal license - may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU‘ MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach'a copy of Journal Entry of Conwctnon, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remalns? YES__ NO . ,

3. Have you ever had a license demed revoked or suspended, subject to censtire or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken agairist you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or acourt?  YES . .NO

5. Havé you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you.resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, mlsrepresentatlon or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO__

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / admlnlstratlve actlons that have been filed agalnst you, or are in the process of being
mvestlgated or filed, related to any of the above SItuatlons? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:
Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE.TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM (1) If you submit this application before you are- ellglble for a license or before your license
renewal. date, you must notlfy the Board if any of the above situations occur while this appllcatlon is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. '

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written .explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee . County ] - Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their'SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603—;3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

CHASE S BALVANZ
231 N NEW YORK AVENUE .
WICHITA, KS 67214-4140

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
yourrenewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will.be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: _ )
LICENSE TYPE ~ LICENSEID FEE AMOUNT

Crematory Operator CO-340 © $50.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $50.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. . .

CQNTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due .
co 2

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND”SU_BMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.5.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.5.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crématory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s’license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securlng an original or renewal Ilcense may be-grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? - YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a'written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES____ - NO .

3. Have you ever had a Ilcense denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES_~ NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse j‘ud‘gment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negllgence, |ncompetence, fraud, mlsrepresentatlon or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES - NO___

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
lnvestlgated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee ' County Date

K.S.I-’\. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
" THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024 '

ANDREW L BANNON
1801 WEST MCCORMICK AVENUE
WICHITA, KS 67213-3811

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE ‘ LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-343 . $50.00
Supervising Funeral Director;
) Total Amount Due: $50.00
Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are consndered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 2

By submitting the maxnmum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon wiitten request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAR'EFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board ma{i refuse toissue-or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that'an apphcant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. '

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
- for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license.. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, déceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. ' ’

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human

bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinéry action been taken

" against you by this Board .or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, ‘territory, the District of Columbia or any other

country? YES NO '

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any-adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional assocfation or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against ~y_ou resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO .

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO i

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES : NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for wHich you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewgl.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license .
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is

granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also submit documentation that explams

each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR

APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED. '

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee . _ - County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL '
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

G ROSS BARBEN
"11310 E21ST STN #153
WICHITA, KS 67206-3578

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: _ o
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER : 2948 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR ' 1923 . $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director: NA "~ NA
Total Amount Due: $396.00
February 28, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals fhot paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspensjon and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD © 55 ‘6.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
" {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND_SUBMIT.THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. '

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applymg for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. .

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

v

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subjecf to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country'-’ YES NO -

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any.of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any quesﬁon, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST. ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:'
.February 28, 2024

il

DAVID W BARNES
306 N CLINE RD
COFFEYVILLE, KS 67337-1207 .

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID : FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 2858 $168.00
Funeral Director 1828 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

Total Amount Due: . $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse 'shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. .

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 1 11

By submlttlng the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Fdneral Directors. I

You w1|l be mailed a separate recelpt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duphcate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR' CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVER} '



PLEASE READ AND CAR4EFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1 000 per violation, upon a finding that an appllcant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. :

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements: made in applying for or securing an orlgmal or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

i

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES”. ANSWER.

1

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transpdrtation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a-license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO _. ’ .
4. Haveyou ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or hcensmgjurlsdlctlon a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or.a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or.cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES . No____

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / admlnlstratlve actions that have been flled against-you, or are in the process of being
lnvestlgated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a licensé or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this appllcatlon is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentatlon that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee ) T County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

AUGUST A BARNETT
PO BOX 602
OSKALOOSA, KS 66066-0602

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE [N ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO0-262 » $50.00
EMBALMER - 3124 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2128 . $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

Total Amount Due: $446.00

‘Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
co . 0 2
FD/EMB 2.5 ‘95

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C. E is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} :



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
“certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means. an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. '

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES _ NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES' NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? -  YES NO X

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you bylanothe'r state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or fajled to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO '

7. Do you have any pénding criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO -

FOR RENEWALS ONLY: -

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOQUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee . " County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

JACOB A BARNETT
PO BOX 602
OSKALOOSA, KS 66066-0602

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be rengwed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator : CO-267 $50.00
EMBALMER 3758 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2828 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $446.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ‘February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal fo the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 2
FD/EMB 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period: C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. )

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request. .

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE/NON-REFUNDABLE!
: {OVER} ' _ '



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU.SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE 'REQU]RED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an appllcant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. .

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend.a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application; “license” means an embalmer’s llcense, funeral dlrectors license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
- Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an orlgmal or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES _ ' ~NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Po_st Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handhng, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a licénse denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority: of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES _ - NO ' '

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or saciety, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

t

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with servnces rendered
asa Ilcensee? YES NO__ '

7. Do you have any pending, criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above sjtuations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewél.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submlt this application before you are eligible for a license or before your hcense
renewal date, you ‘must notify the Board if any of the above S|tuat|ons occur while this apphcatlon is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. - - ’

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation; you must also submlt documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entrles, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee . County . Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a Iisting of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



N

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St.; Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL. FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

JOHN A BARTOLAC
8535 MONROVIA
LENEXA, KS 66215-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ___ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

! LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID " FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5894 . $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: ROBERT J BELGUM 2473

Total Amount Due; $180.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current untik: February'_ 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
‘payment of fees in arrears plus.a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD 0 NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for ‘
’ Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS: .
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
) 4 {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWE‘R EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMlT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s-license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
" ‘Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securmg an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

. 1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Releasé Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

’

‘2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulatlon affectlng the handllng, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies orcremated remains? YES___ NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you, by this Board or the:licerising authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the Dlstrlct of Columbia or any other
country? YES__ NO : .

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association er society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO: !

6. Have you ever.been found guilty of negligence, lncompetence, fraud misrepresentation or deceit in connectlon with services rendered
as a licensee? YES ’ NO__

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges orcivil / administrative actions that have been filed: agalnst you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is .
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) - 1f you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written-explanation, you must also submit documentation that explalns
each YES answer,.including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

1 DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

JUDITH J BATEMAN
PO BOX 278
GOODLAND, KS 67735-0278

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing educatien cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. [nactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSEID FEE AMOUNT

AFD © 4525 $180.00

Supervising Funeral Director: KIMBERLY BATEMAN 3104

' Total Amount Due: $180.00
February 28, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION.
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD 0 NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over t6 your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request. :

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS: .
({ndicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION. CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
' : {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE.PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION ‘

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory licerise’ or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as.applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements madé in applymg for or securing an original or renewal llcense may be grounds
for denial of the license.

!

0

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted-of a felony? YES * 'NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handllng, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken -
against you by this Board or the licensing authorlty of any other staté, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES_ NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken-against ydu by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation,. or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, lncompetence fraud, mlsrepresentatlon or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES ___ NO__

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been flled against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE- TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a‘license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pendmg and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) _If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED: ’

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE. AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeké, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

. LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

KIMBERLY R BATEMAN
990 W 36TH STREET
GOODLAND, KS 67735-0278 -

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION fo -
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
confinuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

Funeral Director 3104 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $228.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:  February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. -

“You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS: .
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
' {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon.a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applymg for or securmg an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or-Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of ‘any other state, jurisdiction, terrltory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES_ NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a-governmental-agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an advérse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, mlsrepresentatlon or deceit in connection with serwces rendered
as a licensee? YES NO__

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / admihistrative'actions th'at‘have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the'above situations? YES . NO '

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur whlle this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee . County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State'Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 286-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR .RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

~ February 28, 2024

TRINITY D BATES
801 GARRETTSON STREET
BURLINGTON, KS 66839-

-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses.cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
LICENSE TYPE - LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

AFD 5895 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: LANE JONES : 3016
Total Amount Due: $180.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon.
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

) " are then double the original amount.

-CONTINUING EDUCATION
- Type " Current Hours Hours Due
AFD 0 ‘NA

T

By submitting the max1mum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of hcense(s) In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate Ilcenses are available for $15.00 upon written request. {

. PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
'SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
" {OVER}



" PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY‘ANSVI_IER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

- THIS APPLICATION 'WILL NOT BE PROCESSED.UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

" KS.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue Of renew a license, -may condition, limit, revoke or suspe'nd a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides tleat the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. ) .
.

As used in this application; “license” ‘means an embalmer’s Ilcense, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license of crematory operator’s Ilcense Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EAEH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony’-’ YES . NO :
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Superwsmn Certlf' cate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportatlon of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES___ NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or susbe'nded,, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO ' :

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governrpental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of -negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? . - YES NO )

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the proceés of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.
NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any. of the ‘above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until'your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any questlon, in addltlon to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, |ncIud|ng court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, admlmstratlve findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Sighature of Applicant / Licensee County - Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request fiom the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

ERIC R BATLINER
3300 SHAWNEE DRIVE
KANSAS CITY, KS 66106-4250

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless

. continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you .
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE : LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-165 $50.00
Embalmer : 3874 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR : 2912 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: $446.00
February 28, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
_are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current.Hours Hours Due
co ' 2
FD/EMB - 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip. Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN ANVD DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematoery operator or the crematory operator’in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applymg for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affectmg the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES_~ NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, terrltory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES__ - NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES . NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO )

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pendmg and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addltlon to a written explanation, you must also submit documentatlon that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative fi ndings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

~

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee ~ County Date ,

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

“Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

JAMES BAXTER
14275 S BLACK BOB ROAD
OLATHE, KS 66062-2021

!

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE _____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless

- continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this fenewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license..

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5794 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: CHRISTOPHER S HOLLAND 2806

Total Amount Due: $180.00

Payment of the above.amount will keep your license(s) current until: February' 28; 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the explratlon date will result in automatic suspensnon -and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. . The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. )

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type " Current Hours Hours Due
. AFD NA

By submlttlng the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separéie receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In.cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLET ED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON- REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a licerse, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a hcense or revoke; condltlon, llmlt censure, flne or suspend a’licénse
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used [n this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applvlng for or securmg an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the Ilcense

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH :"YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO :
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO :

3. Have you ever had a license demed revoked or suspended subject to censure or fme or has any other disciplinary actlon been taken
against you by this Board of the Ilcensmg authorlty of any other State, Junsdlctlon, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO .

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a 'govern’mer'\t‘al agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matterto the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, mcompetence, fraud, mlsrepresentatlon or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO__

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / admlnlstratlve actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES .. . NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any-of the above situations for which you checked “YES” 6ccu_rred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. o

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County ) ’ ’ Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL _
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

LORETTA M BAYLESS-TEMPLE —~
401 MAIN ST
PARKVILLE, MO 64152-3727

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID ) FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3835 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2922 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: ' $396.00
' - February 28, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six 6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is-not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. ) \

CONTINUING EDUCATION .
- Type " Current Hours Hours Due
FD/ EMB ; 6 8 )

By submittirig the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal'period. C.E. is not required for
: Assistant Funeral Directors.

'You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
"SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
' , {OVER} )



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
~ AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

‘K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue ‘or renew a Iicénse, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the ‘¢rematory or crematory operator upon -a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

"As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Mlsleadmg, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applymg for.or securmg an orlgmal or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions. :

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?, YES ~ -NO .
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this. Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES__ NO
4. Have.you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, -award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
asalicensee? YES " NOZ ‘

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or. civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY: ,

Check here if any of the above situations for.which you checked “YES” ‘occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If'you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2). If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED,

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING 1S TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature. of Applicant / Licensee . County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL :
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

BRYAN R BECKER
800 KANSAS AVE
ATCHISON, KS 66002-2329

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSEID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3006 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 1967 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA " NA

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD - 1.5 10.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} '

t



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

. . N\
K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, [imit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securmg an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? =~ YES _- NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencmg, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate-and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES __ . NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO ‘

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES _ NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? "YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while thls application is pending and -until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records, court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED. :

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee ~ County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, fhe ‘Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

PAUL E BECKER
800 KANSAS AVE
ATCHISON, KS 66002-2329 -

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee, YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, aithough renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSEID . FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3156 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2156 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

$396.00

Total Amou'nt Due:
February 28, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon .
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
-Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 2.5 9.5

ay carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you m
: Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above: .

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES-OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} ' ‘




_PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a-crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an. embalmers license,- funeral . director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory Ilcense or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an orlgmal or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. o ' .

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER. -

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? . YES NO
If you checked YES, in addltlon to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Convrctlon, Journal Entry of
Sentencing; and the Parole or Post Release ‘Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? - YES __ - _No

3. Have you ever had-a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the llcensmg authorlty of any other state, Jurlsdlctlon, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES_ .NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another:state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to theBoard? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, lncompetence, fraud misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO__

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil /:admini'strative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES - NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or 'before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this appllcatlon is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. .

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a wrltten explanation, you must also submit documentatlon that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL °
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES ] !

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payabie by:
February 28, 2024

TIMOTHY R BECKER
800 KANSAS AVE
ATCHISON, KS 66002-2329

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE _:__NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee, YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID  FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3773 $168.00
‘FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2854. . $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
“embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas, The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type - Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD - 6 .6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. :

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
- (Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUVING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}

~



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION ~

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN-AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to.issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation,: upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 providés that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” ‘or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive; untrue or fraudulent statements made in applymg for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES ' NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conwctlon, Journal Entry.of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authorlty of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the D|str|ct of Columbia or any other
country?-  YES____ NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES " NO ’

6. Have you ever been found guilty of neghgence, incompetence, fraud, mlsrepresentatlon or decelt in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES ~ NO____

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative.actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES " NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addltlon to a written explanation, you must also submlt documentation that explalns
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee : County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provid-es that-upon request from the director of taxaﬁ;n, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February.28, 2024

CHAZ C BECKWITH
916 MAIN ST
LARNED, KS 67550-2533

I[F PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE _ LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 3903 $168.00
Funeral Director 3000 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:  February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fées are considered late and
are then double the original amount,

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB - 6 6

By submiitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
fOVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED.UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may conditioen, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in-applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

v

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR.EACH “YES” ANSWER.

N

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES _ NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

<

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies.or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or-the llcensmg authority of any other-state, Jurlsdlctlon, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES ‘NO'

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment,-award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil /a;iministrétive actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES _ NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY::

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal,

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must:notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pendlng and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES.on any question, in addition to a wrltten explanation, you must also submit documentatlon that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal: entrles, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

1 DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.

N\
/



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackso‘n St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

KYLE L. BECKWITH
PO BOX 477
LARNED, KS 67550-0477

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be'a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: . _
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3168 ' $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR : 2168 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA
Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6) '
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

' CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hoqrs Hours Due
EMB/FD . B 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate réceipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyéd
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} ’ ’



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. '

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? ~ YES NO _
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any -other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO :

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a goverimental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES " NO. ) {

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? - YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, ybu must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. ' ‘

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED.UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

1 DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.
i



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts . 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024 :

TAMARA K BECKWITH
916 MAIN STREET
LARNED, KS 67550-2533

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: .
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

AFD 5514 ' $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: KYLE BECKWITH 2168
Total Amount Due: $180.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

“You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED 'WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
' : : {OVER} -



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in ¢harge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used In this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES : NO
If you checked YES, in-addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
- Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against-you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES __ NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES _- NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO :

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above Situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024 -

BARRY W BEDENE
PO BOX 621
ARMA, KS 66712-0621

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner, Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

'LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 2827 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 1764 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director: NA : NA
, ' Total Amount Due: $396.00
Payment of the above-amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late-and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD : .4 8

‘ By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code If not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION I[N THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATIdN WILL NOT BE ISROCESSED'UNTIL YOU SIGN AND. DATE THE FORM -
AND SUBMIT THE:REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. -

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a Iicense_
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a flndlng that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. :

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or ‘crematory operator’s llcense Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applymg for or securlng an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER..

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES, NO
If you checked 'YES, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Superwsmn Certlflcate and Conditions. -

2. Have you ever VIolated any law, ordlnance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES___ NO . -

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or, suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, Jurlsdlctlon, terrltory, the DIStrlCt of Columbia or any other
country? YES_ NO .

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professnonal association or society, a governmental agency, a lawenforcement agency, or a court? - YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement takén against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,'
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negllgence, mcompetence, fraud misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES .. NO__- :

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES ~ NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notlfy the Board if any of the above 5|tuat|ons occur while this appllcatlon is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. :

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court Eecords; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING 1S TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County : Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL ‘
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license .renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

BRAD R BEESON
4001 E 9TH AVE -
WINFIELD, KS' 67156-0720 .

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please-attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE ' LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 7 5326 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: ' LEANNE LAUFFER ) 2830

Total Amount Due: $180.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:  February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
paymenit of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type " Current Hours Hours Due
AFD . ' 0 NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE.FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
' {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may-condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a ﬁndmg that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory. operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. ' '

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securlng an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions. :

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportatlon of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES_ ___ NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO ,

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? . YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incampetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered’
as a licensee? YES NO - .

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed agalnst you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES ~ No

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) lf you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify ‘the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date:

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



i

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

_ LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewél fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

ROBERT J BELGUM
1835 MINNESOTA AVE
KANSAS CITY, KS 66102-4143

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE : LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

‘Cremat’ory Operator _ CO-19 '$50.00.
EMBALMER 3450 $168.00
‘FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2473 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

Total Amount Due:- $446.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalmirig and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatément fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)

" months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 2
FD/EMB : 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In-cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
* {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS.SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
' AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the- Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or. suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a fmdmg that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure; fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. -

As used in this appllcatlon, ”I/cense means an embalmers license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or-fraudulent statements made in applymg for or securing an original or renewal license.may-be grounds
for denial of the license. : : ‘

v

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES. . NO
If you checked YES in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Convnctlon, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Rélease Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied,. revdked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, terrltory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO .

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or'litensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcément agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse jddgment, _award-or settlement taken_ against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES _ . NO

6. Have you ever been found gmlty of negligence, lncompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have-any pending criminal charges or civil /madmmlstratlve actions that have been filed agalnst you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related toany of the above SItuatlons? . YES - NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal:

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur. while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. : - -

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a wrltten explanatlon, you must also submlt documentatlon that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal éntries; or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERIURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County ' Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733. Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

AUDREY A BELL
512 SOUTH COCHRAN STREET
PLAINVILLE, KS 67664-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE _____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-199 $50.00
EMBALMER . 3756 $168.00-
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2838 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: $446.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the explratlon date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. ) :

CONTINUING_ EDUCATION
Type 3 Current Hours Hours Due
co : 2
FD/EMB 5.5 6.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may cairy 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Dlrectors

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL.F RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETEDI ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL:NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

Al

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, [imit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this apglication, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, ‘crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Haveyou ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulatlon affecting the handling, custody, care or transportatlon of dead human
Bodies or cremated remains? YES__ NO

3. Have you ever had alicense dénied revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action beén taken
against you by this Board or the llcensmg authority of any other state, Jurlsdlctlon, terrltory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES__ NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any advér_se disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES ~NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral dlrectlng,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES : NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES ~ NO '

7. Do you have any pen'ding criminal cHarges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you ‘must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this appllcatlon is pendmg and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written. explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, lncludlng court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERIURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, thein SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 * Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

TINA M BELT
17805 ADUEDUCT DRIVE
INDEPENDENCE, MO 64057-

!

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your rénewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been-met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless-you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
" EMBALMER 3788 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR E 2870 , - $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director: ; i

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. . )

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD ‘ 12

)

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
- Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or. destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written. request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above: i

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON- REFUNDABLE!
{OVER)



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM,
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. )

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, lirﬁit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the erematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s-license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. :

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
Iif you checked YES, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parolé or Post Release Superwswn Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES __ NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the hcensmg authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country?  YES_. NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse diséiplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES - NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO .

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of bemg
lnvestlgated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES - NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the:Board if any of the above S|tuat|ons occur while this appllcatlon is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentatlon that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative flndmgs, and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED. ‘

1 DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee’ County : Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

- MICHAEL J BENEDICK -
9944 COUNTRYSIDE RD
LENEXA, KS 66215-1733 ~

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator - CO-134 . $50.00
Embalmer 3886 $168.00
Funeral Director 2978 : $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $446.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until;  February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

“CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
coO ' . 2 [
FD/EMB 6 6

1

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
. AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applylng for or securing an original or ‘renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ‘A'ITACH\A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES : NO . _
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or susbended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or Iiceﬁsing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enfércement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO .

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while: this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. . ;

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES -answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County . Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

GARY R BERTONCIN
2117 INDEPENDENCE BLVD
KANSAS CITY, MO 64124-2311

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2466 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA “NA
. Total Amount Due: $228.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD ' 12

By subfnitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over o your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request. :

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} '



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH Q_UESTION'IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED'DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
. publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an apphcant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, -assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or 'suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, Jurlsdlc’tlon, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incbmpejcence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending cr|m|nal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO ,

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you-are ellglble for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this appllcatlon is pendmg and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. -

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County ' ‘ Date
K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.

J



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700-SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due an_d payable by:
February 28, 2024

WILLIAM F BICKMEIER .
1544 HARTFORD ROAD
MANHATTAN, KS 66502-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR'LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: )
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

Embalmer ) 4081 / $168.00
Funeral Director . 3230, $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration daté will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such. lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. .

‘ CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type . Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB 2/26/26

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. .

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate. licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES-OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} '



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND.DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE ‘REQU!RED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly-or privately censure, or may impose a-fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or fenew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s: license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory licensé or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleadi'ng,' deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in app]ying for or securing an original-or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. ' - -

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” .ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES " NO -
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation-affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? - YES ‘NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, Jurlsdlctlon, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? o YES___ NO :

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any advérse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law.enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES : NO__

. )
6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

as a licensee? YES - NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO ’

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are ellglble for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and untll a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. . :

(2) . Hyou checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County ) : Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL | ,
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEE

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
_ February 28, 2024

AARON E BILSON
403 N. MAPLE
EUREKA, KS 67045-1839

[F PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee, YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications ¢an be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license. ‘

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE : LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

EMBALMER 3679 $168.00

FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2749 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director: ' : )

' , Total Amount Due: $396.00
February 28, 2026

Payment of the above arhount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon- .
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six 6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD _ S0 P .

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may cairy 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
: : {OVER}Y '



PLEASE READ AND CAREFUIlI'.Q ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROC-ESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
' AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION .

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue.or renew a license, may condition; limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. .

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s Iicenéé',_ funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operatorfé license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renéwal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. '

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the hahdling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? - YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or squendgd, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO - '

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO *

6. Have you ever been found guilty ‘'of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES _ - NO _

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actlons that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated orfiled, related to any of the above. sntuations? ‘YES‘ NO _ o

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is. pendmg and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. . .

2y . If you checked YES on any question, in-addition to a written explanatlon, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION ]S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County . Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts  700-SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

MICHAEL E BINA
6555 E CENTRAL AVENUE
WICHITA, KS 67206-1997

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR'LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator COo-3 $50.00
EMBALMER 3606 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2646 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due; $446.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 2
FD/EMB 3 9

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. '

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of Iicenée(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or.may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s ‘license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an orlgmal or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. :

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authorlty of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES___ NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES “NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

‘FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) Ifyou submlt this application before you are eligible for a license or before your Ilcense
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of-the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. ‘

(2) If you checked YES on any questlon, in addltlon to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION [S SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERIURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

"Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by: ,
February 28, 2024

DONALD L BIRNEY
9900 CEDAR STREET
OVERLAND PARK, KS 66207-3441

.IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ___NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR'LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE' ‘ LICENSEID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER - 3672 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2647 . $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB 5.5 6.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10)-days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETEDI ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON- REFUNDABLEI
{OVER} :



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
- AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a licenee may conditien, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed Sl 000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. -

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue-or rehew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an -embalmer’s licehse, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operators license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applymg for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. :

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR _EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions. :

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handllng, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? - YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, Jurlsdlctlon territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a‘governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES "NO

6. Have you ever been found gurlty of negligence, lncompetence, fraud misrepresentation or decelt in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO_ -

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / admlnlstratlve actions that have been filed agamst you, or are in the process of belng
investigated or filed, related to any of the above srtuatlons? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since 'your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) if you 'submit this appllcatlon before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this appllcatlon is pending and until a license is
granted or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addltlon toa wrltten explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED. h '

1 DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts  700.SW Jackson St., Suife 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

_ LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

TIM J BIRZER
808 S REED AVE
LYONS, KS 67554-3639

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
‘your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: 4 _
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

FUNERAL DIRECTOR - 1800 . $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA
, Total Amount Due: . $228.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current untl: ~ February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD 8 ] 6

By submitting the maxnmum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a'separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
) v
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

- CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,Q00 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s. license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptlve, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an orlgmal or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supérvision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever'violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custédy,, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, Jurlsdlctlon, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO. -

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed agalnst you, or.are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above 5|tuat|ons occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. :

-(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED. UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF.PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St.,'Suite- 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license.renewal‘ fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

JARROD J BISHOP
300 COUNTRY CLUB ROAD
PRATT, KS 67124-3149

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met., Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR'LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-364 - $50.00
AFD 4655 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: JERRY K LARRISON '1582

Total Amount Due: $230.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon*
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 0 8
AFD NA

By submiting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of 16st or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE .COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
_ licensee has engaged in certain conduct. ’

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

* As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s Ilcense Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES ‘NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO .
3. Have you ever had alicense denied, revoked-or siispended, subject-to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES__ NO
4. Haveé you ever failed to report to the Board any adversé disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO _

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
“investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? - YES NO

'

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while-this application is pendmg and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addltlon to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mertuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St.; Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

- LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

ELISHA C BLACK
2720 NORTH 33RD STREET
KANSAS CITY, KS 66104-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

~ obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license. |
)

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer 4062 $168.00
Funeral Director 3210 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: ’
Total Amount Due: $396.00
February 28, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will resulf in automatic suspension and the denial of the-right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is riot received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB . 2/28/26

By submitting the maximum 18 hours yoﬁ may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
: Assistant Funeral Directors. :

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
< {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a flndlng that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s- license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal llcense may be grounds
for denial of the license. :

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? ' YES NO
If you checked YES, -in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also attach a copy of Jeurnal Entry of Conv:ctlon, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, Jurlsdlctlon, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES : NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, mlsrepresentatlon or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO___ .

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? "YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. h

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explams
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER-PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial Ilcense renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

JOSEPH S BLAKE JR .
411 NWALNUT ST
GARNETT, KS 66032-1064

® \

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requ1rements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license. -

'

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
. EMBALMER 3633 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2679 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: . NA NA

Total Amount Due: ' $396.00 ~

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until; February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in aiTears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are consndered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
~ FD/EMB P

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not requnred for
Assistant Funeral Directors. ,

You will be mailed a separaté receipt ten (1 O) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS: z
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVERY



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board -may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fme or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator'or the crematory .operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory’ operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds'
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES ' NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES ~NO
- 4, Have you ever failed to report to thé Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO ‘

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES . NO

7. Do you have any pendlng criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above 5|tuat|ons? YES . NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pendlng and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journél entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERIURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 * Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
" February 28, 2024

ECHO BLANTON
101 EAST BROADWAY AVENUE
PONCA CITY, OK 746014302

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee, YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fges will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3623 - $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR ] 2677 : $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current unti: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type _ Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD o IP

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a llcensee not to exceed $1 000 per violation, upon a fmdmg that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a flndmg that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applymg for or securmg an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate.and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affectiﬁg‘the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO i .

3. Have you ever had a.license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any.other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any .other state, Jurlsdlctlon, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES__ NO - )

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES .NO___

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negllgence, incompetence, fraud, mlsrepresentatlon or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? . YES NO_ -

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed agéinst you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations?  *~  YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the -above situations occur while this application is pending -and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. . .

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addltlon to a written explanatlon, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must providé a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

. LICENSE RENEWAL .
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

JOSEPH D BLECHA
2107 R STREET
BELLVILLE, KS 66935-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you

- are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: ) w
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Embalmer o 4023 $168.00
Funeral Director , 3164 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director: ]
-Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

» CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hour_s Hours Due
EMB/FD 12

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

\

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
' {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACHTQUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION _

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a'license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an-embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conwctlon, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordihance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other-state, jurisdiction, territory, the ‘District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law.enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO___

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, mlsrepresentatlon or deceit in connectlon with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO_ o

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actlons that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any-of the above situations? - YES .- NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” bccurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suité 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

‘ LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

BRADLEY BLUBAUGH
PO BOX 347
FORT SCOTT, KS 66701-0347

IF PAYING ON-LINE,CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR I:ICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER . - 3418 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR . 2436 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA ' NA

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current unti: ~ February 28,2026 -

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are consudered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 15 10.5 '

By submlttmg the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses afe available for $15.00 upon written request.

" PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
- (Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLET ED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} -



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. '

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO )

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

r

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 804 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

RONALD D BOEVE JR
PO BOX 563
PHILLIPSBURG, KS 67661-0563

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE - LICENSEID | FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3287 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2302 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA= NA

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above -amount will keep your license(s) current until:

February 28, 2026

7

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

- are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for

Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT
CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!

fOVERY



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED.UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K:S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fme on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an apphcant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license™ means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securmg an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry.of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you-ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by thIS Board or the licensing authority of any other state, Jurlsdlctlon, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO ___

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement.agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice’ of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to'the Board? YES " NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as alicensee? YES ‘ NO.

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES . -. NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.
NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) if you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a wrltten explanatlon, you must also submit documentation 'that explains
each YES answer, |nclud|ng court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR -
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSEQ UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATIO‘N 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee - . County . - Date

K.S.A. 73-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700

SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980
LICENSE RENEWAL

THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:

BARRY D BOGGS
. PO BOX 304
KINSLEY, KS 67547-0304

February 28, 2024

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses carinot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. - Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS.FOLLOWS: .

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-235 $50.00
EMBALMER 2975 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 1924 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA
Total Amount Due: $446.00

February 28, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

: are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
CcO 2
FD/EMB 4 8

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
“Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may' condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator’in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. . .

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s Iicénse, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptfve, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. ‘ : '

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES - NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES __ NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken agalnst you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcemént agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken againét you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embaiming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES “NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if :any of the above situations occur while this application is pending.and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. . -

(2) If you checked YES on any questlon, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also submlt documentation that explains
each YES answer, |nclud|ng court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION (S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

TREVOR M BOGGS
PO BOX 304
KINSLEY, KS 67547-0304

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE _____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-237 $50.00
EMBALMER i 3433 _ $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2454 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: . NA ’ ' NA

“Total Amount Due: " $446.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

" are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
i co 2
FD/EMB 3.5 8.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may 'carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate llcenses are available for $15.00 upon wntten request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLEI'ED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ, AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, fimit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censiire, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

- K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant- funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal l|cense may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Convnctlon, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handllng, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodles or cremated remains? - YES__ NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or susbended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken',against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES - NO v

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES .NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / admlnlstratlve actions that have been filed agamst you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above SItuatlons? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentatlon that explams
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due aﬁd payable by:
February 28, 2024

DARICA BOHNERT
405 BROADWAY STREET
JEWELL, KS 66949-9592

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

Funeral Director 31683 $228.00

Supervising Funeral Director: ‘
Total Amount Due: $228.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:  February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINVING EDUCATION -
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD 15 10.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after co}npleted renewal of license(s). In cases of lost of destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
' {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTI'L YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condltlon, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. .

As used in this application, “license”. means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s Iicense Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable. .
Misleading, deceptive, untrue.or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authorlty of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board?- YES NO
!
6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, lncompetence, fraud, mlsrepresentatlon or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO_

" 7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” ocgurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED. '

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 .Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

CRAIG A BOOMHOWER
PO BOX 891
DIGHTON, KS 67839-0891

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-208 $50.00
EMBALMER 3000 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 1952 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA
Total Amount Due: $446.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:  February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
co - 2

FD/EMB 6 6

'

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEI
" {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
" AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. ) ’ '

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordmance, or rule and regulatlon affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES ____ NO .

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES__ NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES ~+ NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur whlle this apphcatlon is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also submlt documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT. .

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County ) Date

K.5.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kar)sas State Board of Mortua_ry Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

STACY J BORJAS
500 NORTH FOREST AVENUE
- CHANUTE, KS 66720-1721

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5468 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: CHAD WICKHAM o 2488

Total AmOl(mt Due: $180.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCA_TION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD 0 NA

i

7/

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your ne):<t ,renewél 'period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You wiil be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE [NIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS;
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS -
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE
{OVER} :




PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

: THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew'a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides.that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, finé or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operater or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s Iicenée, assistant funeral director's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securmg an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER. ‘ K

)
i

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affectlng the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES_ - NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, Jurlsdlctlon, terrltory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO :

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enfor'cement:agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse Judgment award or settlement taken against you resultmg from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the' Board? . YES NO__

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, lncompetence, fraud misrepresentation or deceit in connection w1th services rendered
as a licensee? YES "‘NO__

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed agamst you, orare in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES _ - NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pendmg and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR .
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansés 66603-3733 F;hone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

JEFFERY J BOWKER \
465 HILLCREST EAST
LAKE QUIVIRA, KS 66217-8780

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-114 $50.00
EMBALMER 3339 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2334 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

" Total Amount Due: $446.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until; February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State-of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of feés in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. ,

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type: Current Hours Hours Due
co 2
FD/EMB 0.75 11.25

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. -

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

i

" PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} .



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

" THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has éngaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator. in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used In this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. . Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. ‘

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES ’ NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement.taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES . NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board |f any of the above situations occur while this application is pendmg and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County C Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that dpon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts  700.SW, Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are dhe and payable by:
February 28, 2024

CHARLES T BOWMAN
1212 WEST 2ND STREET
LIBERAL, KS 67901-3510

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE 'NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSEID FEE AMOUNT
Funeral Director ' 3114 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: ' $228.00
February 28, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and .

. are then double the original amount.

_, CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type " Current Hours Hours Due
FD 2 10

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (1 (5) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request. )

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
e {OVER}



'PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE ‘PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue orrenew a.license, may condition, Iimit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. ‘

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an orlglnal or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUS'E ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Superwsron ‘Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human

bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
B .

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or-fine or has any other disciplinary-action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, Jurlsdlctlon, terrltory, the District ‘of Columbla or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you eVer failed to report to the Board any adverse discip!in_a'ry action taken against you by another state or licensing j'urisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency; a law en'fq,rcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, mcompetence fraud misrepresentation or decelt in connection with services rendered
asalicensee? =~ YES . NO___

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed agamst you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES __. NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license-or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while thls application is pendlng and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any. question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentatlon that explains
each YES answer; including court.records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, admlmstratlve findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJU RY THAT THE FOREGOING iS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee - County ' Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of‘all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
/" THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

RACHEL BOYD
1883 US HIGHWAY 54
IOLA, KS 66749-

iF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Pléase attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification’ Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.
t4

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: LYLE D KEE i 2826
_ Total Amount Due: 4 $180.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until; February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. - .

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD 0 NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. :

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon wriften request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
- SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} :



PLEASE READ AND CAﬁEFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. -

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s Ilcense, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. ’ ' ‘

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you-checked YES, in addition to.a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulatlon affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remalns? YES_ NO

3. Have you ever had a li'cense denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES - NO

4. Have you ever failed to reportvto the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse Judgment award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral dlrectlng,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO___

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud mlsrepresentatlon or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO__

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) if you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before ybur license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

1 DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St..'Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
’ February 28, 2024

DARIN N BRADSTREET
412N 7TH ST .
GARDEN CITY, KS 67846-5523

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a"USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attachcontinuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: :
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

Crematory Operator ) _ C0-207 $50.00

" EMBALMER 3259 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2264 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

Total Amount Due: $446.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the explratlon date will resuit in automatic suspension and the denlal of the right to practlce
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by mldnlght of expiration date, fees are considered late and
- are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 2
FD/EMB 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. -

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS;
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above: ; .

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

'CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

. K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue-or renew a license, may condition; limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or ¢rematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. . /

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s Iicénsé, assistant. funeral direvct_o'r's license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made i in applylng for or securmg an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. :

A

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you-ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO ___
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post R_elease Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custedy, care ortransportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? - YES _ NO .

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, su'bjeét to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensirig authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES - -NO

4. Have you ever falled to reéport to the'Board any adverse d|5C|pI|nary action taken agalnst you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency,.a Iaw enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO__

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or sett_lement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered

" asalicensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any-of the above situations? YES NO

v

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
"renewal date;'you must notify the Board if any of the above situatio,ris occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you chiecked YES on any question, in addltlon to a written explanatlon, you ‘must also submlt documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

1 DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee: County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

JOHNNIE L BRAMLETT
401 SW Harrison Street
Topeka, KS 66603-3107

iF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD ' 5396 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: TYCKE WILLIAMS 2716

Total Amount Due: ‘ $180.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

‘ CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD 0 NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of loét or destroyed
: licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR:CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} .



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a Iicénse, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct

As used in this applicafion, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release querwsmn Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES _~ NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action'been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authorlty of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbla or any other
country? YES__ NO .

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

Y

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? *~ YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO '

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? | YES . NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pendmg and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

)
1 DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980 -

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

’

MEGAN L BREEDLOVE
11200 METCALF AVENUE
OVERLAND PARK, KS 66210-1803

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
AFD ' 5801 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: " BRIDGET ANAYA i 2516

Total Amount Due: $180.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. '

_ CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD . NA

By 'submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
' Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a éeparate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed

licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.
\

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT.

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. -

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator’or the crematory operator in charge has -engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “/icense” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establisiment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deéeptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. "

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of 4 felony? YES .NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, sdbject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO ' ’

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? - YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, inéompetencé, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in.connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? , YES - NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. .
(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County ' ) Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon requést from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a Iisting of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



J

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 286-3980

~ LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL. FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

MARY H BRENNAN
2801 W URISH ROAD
TOPEKA, KS 66614-5610

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK!Licenses cannot be renewed unless -
continuing education requirements have been met. Please aftach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: - .
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT -

Funeral Director | 3080 '$228.00

‘Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: $228.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current unti;  February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount. -

~ CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD : 2 10

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carfy 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separéte receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request. :

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} . '



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license; may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a flndlng that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. .
K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition; limit, censure, fine or suspend a license .
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a flndmg that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director's license; assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or. “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made-in applylng for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

You MU»ST‘A'ITACH‘A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony'-’ YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must-also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conwctlon, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affectmg the handling, custody, care or transportatlon of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or. the licénsing authorlty of any other state, ]UFISdlCtlon, terrltory, the District of Columbia or any other
country'-’ YES_  ~ NO .

4, Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a_governmental“agenéy, a law-enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting:from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, lncompetence fraud mlsrepresentatlon or dECEIt in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES © NO___

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the | process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? - | YES NO

,FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.
P 1 : ' s

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any.of the above sntuatlons occur while this application is pendmg and untlI a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING 1S TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee’ ' . County- Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

» LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

PATRICK L. BRENNAN
2801 URISH RD
TOPEKA, KS 66614-5610

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION tfo
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID : FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5590 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: MARY H BRENNAN » 3080

Total Amount Due; $180.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION .
Type " Current Hours Hours Due
- AFD NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renéwal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. :

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} ' ' '
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PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per wolatlon upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal Ilcense may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO :
if you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you'must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? = YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. -Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, |ncompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES __ - NO__

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actlons that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. '

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee ' County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

' LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewél fees are due and payable by:
February 28,‘2024

ROBERT A BRENNAN
1321 SW 10TH STREET
TOPEKA, KS 66604-1205

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to-this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license. L

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID  FEE AMOUNT
AFD 5666 ~ $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: ‘DANIEL D LILL 2416
Total Amount Due: $180.00
February 28, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep-your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the fight to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. o

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request. '

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN TH_E EACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUVING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEI
. '{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QU‘ES'I"ION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a I'icense, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an appllcant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. :

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or éuspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator-or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. -

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assiétargt funef_al director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license :may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO - .
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentericing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportatlon of dead human
bodies or cremated remams? "YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the llcensmg authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia. or any other
country? YES NO _

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency,.a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? " YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

theck here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM:* (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for-a license or.before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above S|tuat|ons occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted; or until your license renewal date. )

(2) 1f you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative fi ndmgs, and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE. REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED

1 DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

RICHARD E BRENNEMAN
511 N ST ANDREWS DRIVE .
WICHITA, KS 67230-1519 i

v

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ___NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FE\ES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT |
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2274 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA .NA
Total Amount Due: $228.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the explratlon date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount. :

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD 1 11

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C. E is not requnred for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed -
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON- REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} :



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may"
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upor a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. o
;

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license; crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive; untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. .

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care.or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the DlStrlCt of Columbia or any other
country? YES__ NO°

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? - YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
-investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? ~ YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:.

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any questlon, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee ' County ' ’ Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 804 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

JAY M BROCK
124 S 7TH ST
HIAWATHA, KS 66434-2307

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ___NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 2933 ‘ $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR ' ' 1912 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA
Total Amount Due: $396.00

February 28, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Rénewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

, are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 8. 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
’ AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. :

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license, .
establishment licenise, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in-applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
~ for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES . NO ) \

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO . “

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by anether state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES ' ~ NO '

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, lncompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
_as alicensee? YES . NO
7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / admmlstratlve actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
lnvestlgated or filed, related to any of the above situations? _ YES NO

R

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license .
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also. submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upo_r} request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 §W Jackson St.,, Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL ,
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

RICKY L. BROCK
PO BOX 247
FREDONIA, KS 66736-0247

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses tannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID - FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-169 $50.00 |

EMBALMER 3674 $168.00

FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2743 '$228.00

Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

Total Amount Due: $446.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. ’

CONTINUING EDUCATION -

Type - Current Hours Hours Due
co , 2

FD/EMB 1 11

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
. Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (1 0) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

° CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
' " {OVER} :



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds

for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES . NO

{
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
“against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES - NO '

4, Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a'governmental agency, a law enforcemenit agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES - NO
. 7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are'in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” accurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) 'If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. '

(2) . If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, -journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payéble by:
February 28, 2024

JASON B BROKAR
503 EAST 4TH STREET
KINSLEY, KS 675471213

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE __NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee, YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORKI Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met, Please.attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. - Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER . 3489 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR ‘ 2511 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until; ~ February 28, 2026 -

Renewals not paid prior to the explratlon date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

[S

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type ] Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD . P

L

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses; duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Z|p Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. -

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an .embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, cr"ematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent’ statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. ' :

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION-FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Superwswn Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES__ NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES _ © NO '

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO :

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any.of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addltlon to a written explanatlon, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orde_rs, journal entrles, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Ats 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 ‘Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

CRAIG W BROWN
8911 W 71 TERRACE
MERRIAM, KS 66204-1128

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID , FEE AMOUNT
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 1941 ’ $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA ‘ NA

i Total Amount Due: $228.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type - Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 4 8

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION. IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION X

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. :

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an .embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory Iic'ense or crematory operator’s license.  Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal licensé may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EAéH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO S
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy ofJournal Entry of Conwctlon, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulatlon affecting the handllng, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES__ NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, sdbject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbla or any other
country? YES___ NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been.found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO 4

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES _- . NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TQ ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If y6u submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provi@e a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

- LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

JIMMY R BROWN
PO BOX 432
EADS, CO 81036-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION tfo
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Funeral Director 3173 $228.00
Supervising Funera| Director:
Total Amount Due: $228.00
February 28, 2026

. Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the explratlon date will resuit in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a relnstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
* months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD , 4 8.

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request. .

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code' if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AII\I’D CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fme on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a flndlng that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board inay refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fifie or sﬁspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “Jlicense” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral .director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATI'ACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have' you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
if you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO ’

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? 'YES _ NO

4. Have you ever failed to rebort to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental égency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you résulfing from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or crémation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you or are in the process of being
investigated or ﬁled related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations.for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES.

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

JUSTIN D BROWN
PO BOX 489
PARSONS, KS 67357-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT °
EMBALMER 3611 $168.00 -
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2652 $228.00°

Supervising Funeral Director:
$396.00

February 28, 2026

Totail Amount Due:

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals riot paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 6 6

\

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} |



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PﬁOCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure,. or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
forthe'crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s Ilcense, funeral director’s ||cense, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” .as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securmg an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EA‘CH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO ’

3. Have'you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO ’ '

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO :

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES , NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (i) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a wrltten explanatlon, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County . Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

KENT R BROWN
12115 W BRIARWOOD CIR
WICHITA, KS 67235-9753

[F PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practmoner Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSEID FEE AMOUNT
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2656 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director:
Total Amount Due: $228.00
February 28, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over $ix (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD P

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON- REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, iimit revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per v10]at|on, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct, :

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” ‘as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? OYES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subjeét to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO__

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been ﬂled against you, or are in the process of being
lnvestlgated or filed, related to any of the above 51tuat|ons? ) YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. .

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journa‘l entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County ) Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024 . .

SCOTT D BROWN
PO BOX 192

GARDNER, KS 66030-0192
<

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same.as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: . \
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT N
AFD 4722 - $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: IRLEY BROWN-VAN ARSDA 1825
Total Amount Due: $180.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the explratlon date will result in. automatic suspension and the denial of the right o practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. .

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD - 0. NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assnstant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed "
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLET ED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}

1



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a fmdmg that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. .

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION EOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? ~ YES _- NO
If you checked YES, in addition _to‘a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions. :

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human ‘
bodies or cremated remains?  YES _ “NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any-other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or acourt? " YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pendlng criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or flled related to any of the above situations? -YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.
NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above S|tuat|ons occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.
(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addltlon to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee " County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL .
. THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEE

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

SHANE B BROWN .
PO BOX 192 )
GARDNER, KS 66030-0192

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless '
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE ' LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER ‘ 3498 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR ) 2522 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: ’ NA NA

‘ Total Amount Due: . $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspensien and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due’
EMB/FD 5.5 6.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS: ‘
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT -

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} '



'PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
- AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an apphcant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a ﬂndlng that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. ‘

As used 'in this application, “Jicense” means an embalmers Ilcense, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

S

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO . :
If you check_ed YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES . . NoO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? . YES NO '
4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary-action taken égainst you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had ‘an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresehtation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Doyou have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES - NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. :

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED. .

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County _ Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

VIRGIL. BROWN
17205 E48TH TERRCT 8
INDEPENDENCE, MO 64055-5305

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID . FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3257 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2270 - $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA ) NA

Total Amount Due: ' $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type "~ Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 0.5 115

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} :



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to.issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory licensé or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or sociéty, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? - YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and untif a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments,' administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



_Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

\
SHIRLEY B BROWN-VAN ARSDALEL
PO BOX 192
GARDNER, KS 66030-0192

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to,
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have-been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: .
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

N e AR e r Sy e im0 4 o #8 SWEE o,
e A in o Wi va

FUNERAL DIRECTOR 1825 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA " NA
Total Amount Due: $228.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result-in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and

are then double the original amount. -

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD 35 - 8.5

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after cbmpleted renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} h
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PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
) AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or rriay
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch Iicense,' crematory license or crematory operator’s license:. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an orlgmal or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted ofa felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions. '

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES____ NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
-country? YES NO - .

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES : NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, mcludmg court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the I|ke. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.

!
‘



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

ROBYN L BRUCE
401 SW HARRISON STREET
TOPEKA, KS 66603-3107

[F PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ___NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE . LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

. AFD ' 5750 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: AMES (TYKE) R WILLIAMS Il 2716

~ Total Amount Due: $180.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: ~ February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
' embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are'considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
AFD NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are-available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT. BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a flndmg that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applymg for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. .

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO :
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conwctlon, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervnsmn Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation- affecting the Handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES. NO _

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the Distfict of Columbla or any-other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to . report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you bf another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection w1th services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO__

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pendlng and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. :

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a wrltten explanation, you must also submit documentation that-explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee _ County ’ Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

| LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

JEFFREY A BRUNGARDT
2212 CENTENNIAL BLVD
HAYS, KS 67601-2305

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 3313 $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2335 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will kéep your license(s) currentunti;  February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial-of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six 6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due '
EMB/FD 6 6

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. .

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destr-oyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLEI
' {OVER}



. PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 providés 'qhét the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revdke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. '

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? . YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, temtory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES_ NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

‘ “ N
6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO ‘

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions tha_t'have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES . NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date; you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this appllcatlon is pendmg and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on ‘any question, in addition to a written explanatlon, you must also submlt documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

MICHAEL D BRUNGARDT
PO BOX 391 (
COLBY, KS 67701-0391.

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS: . A
LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT

Crematory Operator CO-269 $50.00
AFD . : - 5742 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: JASON A BALMANN 2857

Total Amount Due: $230.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

‘Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and.the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatément fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six:(6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Type . Current Hours Hours Due
co’ . 2
AFD ' NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors. )

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after éompleted renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
- {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION_ WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND.SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive; untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. :

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate-and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES __° NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the hcensmg authorlty of any other state, jurisdiction, terrltory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES . NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcemer_lt agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES " NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO . .o

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
mvestlgated or flled related to any of the above situations? _YES .. No

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application béfore you are eligible for a license or before your license,
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pendlng and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. :

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YQUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must prdvide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

BRADLEY S BURKETT
1321 SW 10TH AVENUE
TOPEKA, KS 66604-

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless .
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be

obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license. .

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
LICENSE TYPE ~ LICENSEID - FEE AMOUNT

Crematory Operator CO-377 $50.00

Supervising Funeral Director:

Total Amount Due: $50.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midriight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

"CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
co 2

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL.: RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND.CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN.THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL'YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may éondition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board.may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, l[imit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used, in this” application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license.” Please mark “Yes” or,“No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license. g

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a.felony? _YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, ¢are or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to'censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
.against you by this Board or the licensing ‘authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO
4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO
5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practlce of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO__

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES _ NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurréd since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application. before yo‘u are eligible for a'license or before your license
renewal date, you must notlfy the Board if any of the above situations occur while this apphcatlon is pending and unt|I a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date. .

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addltlon to a written explanation, you must also submlt documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative fmdlngs, and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County . Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28'. 2024

LISA M BUSHNELL
7500 E 151ST STREET SOUTH, #95
BIXBY, OK 74008-8073

iIF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ____ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE ' LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER ’ 3743 $168.00.
FUNERAL DIRECTOR - 2817 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: i
Total Amount Due: $396.00
February 28, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon -
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD/EMB P

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER} '



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH 'QU,-ESTiON IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, Iimit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory ‘operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematdry operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or'suspended subject to censure or finé or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the Dlstrlct of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4, Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disci'plinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pendmg criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are ln the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES _ NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date,- you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and untii a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

ALEX N BUTLER
522 S BROADWAY
PITTSBURG, KS 66762-5399

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE ___ NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

t

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
Crematory Operator CO-313 $50.00
AFD o L, 5812 $180.00
Supervising Funeral Director: JOSEPH NAYLOR 1732
Total Amount Due: . $230.00

February 28, 2026

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until:

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount. '

o

CONTINUVING EDUCATION _
Type Current Hours Hours Due
co , 2
AFD NA

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS .
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
r {OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure; fine or suspend alicense
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an orlglnal or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATI'ACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATIOI\i FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO
3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO_

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / admlnlstratlve actlons that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) I you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentatlon that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION'IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee ’ County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 296-3980

LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and 'payable by:
February 28, 2024

MICHAEL G BUTLER
1225 N ELM AVENUE
HASTINGS, NE 68901-0356

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless -
continuing education requirements have been met. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. [nactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 1947 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA - . NA

Total Amount Due: $228.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current untir: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duratlon Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
FD ' 3 9

~

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL. RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR'CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
{OVER}



PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION
/. -

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1 000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct.

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct. -

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory: license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securmg an original or renewal I|cense may be grounds
for denial of the license..

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Condltlons.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule and regulation affecting the handllng, custody,-care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains? YES NO

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended; subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or the Ilcensmg “authority of any other state, jurlsdlctlon, territory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES_ NO

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental agency, a law enforcement agency, or a court? YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, mlsrepresentatlon or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO__ .

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES__. NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application before you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal date, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submit documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IS SUBMITTED.

| DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts 700 SW Jackson St., Suite 904 Topeka, Kansas 66603-3733 Phone: (785) 298-3980

_ LICENSE RENEWAL
THIS NOTICE MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR RENEWAL FEES

Your biennial license renewal fees are due and payable by:
February 28, 2024

VICTOR L BUTTS
PO BOX 126
LEON, KS 67074-0126

IF PAYING ON-LINE, CHECK HERE _-__NOTE: There will be a "USER CONVENIENCE FEE" CHARGE IN ADDITION to
your renewal fee. YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT ALL REQUIRED PAPERWORK! Licenses cannot be renewed unless
continuing education requirements have been met.. Please attach continuing education cards to this renewal unless you
are already registered as an Inactive Practitioner. Inactive Practitioner and Disabled Certification Applications can be
obtained through this office, although renewal fees will be the same as those of an active license.

YOUR LICENSE FEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

LICENSE TYPE LICENSE ID FEE AMOUNT
EMBALMER 2818 . $168.00
FUNERAL DIRECTOR 2324 $228.00
Supervising Funeral Director: NA NA

Total Amount Due: $396.00

Payment of the above amount will keep your license(s) current until: February 28, 2026

Renewals not paid prior to the expiration date will result in automatic suspension and the denial of the right to practice
embalming and/or funeral directing in the State of Kansas. The board may reinstate such lapsed license(s) upon
payment of fees in arrears plus a reinstatement fee equal to the renewal fee, except such lapse shall not be over six (6)
months in duration. Remember if payment is not received by midnight of expiration date, fees are considered late and
are then double the original amount.

CONTINUING EDUCATION
Type Current Hours Hours Due
EMB/FD 6 6

[

By submitting the maximum 18 hours you may carry 6 hours over to your next renewal period. C.E. is not required for
Assistant Funeral Directors.

You will be mailed a separate receipt ten (10) days after completed renewal of'license(s). In cases of lost or destroyed
licenses, duplicate licenses are available for $15.00 upon written request.

PLEASE INIDICATE ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS:
(Indicate your extended Zip Code if not Listed Above:

PLEASE READ AND SIGN THE BACK PORTION OF THIS RENEWAL, RENEWALS
SUBMITTED WITHOUT SIGNATURE, FEES OR CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT

CANNOT BE COMPLETED! ALL LICENSURE FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE!
- {OVER} o



-

PLEASE READ AND CAREFULLY ANSWER EACH QUESTION IN THIS SECTION

THIS APPLICATION WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL YOU SIGN AND DATE THE FORM
AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

K.S.A. 65-1751 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license, may condition, limit, revoke or suspend a license or may .
publicly or privately censure, or may impose a fine on a licensee not to exceed $1,000 per violation, upon a finding that an applicant or
licensee has engaged in certain conduct. .

K.S.A. 65-1766 provides that the Board may refuse to issue or renew a license or revoke, condition, limit, censure, fine or suspend a license
for the crematory or crematory operator upon a finding that a crematory operator or the crematory operator in charge has engaged in
certain conduct.

As used in this application, “license” means an embalmer’s license, funeral director’s license, assistant funeral director’s license,
establishment license, branch license, crematory license or crematory operator’s license. Please mark “Yes” or “No” as applicable.
Misleading, deceptive, untrue or fraudulent statements made in applying for or securing an original or renewal license may be grounds
for denial of the license.

YOU MUST ATTACH A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR EACH “YES” ANSWER.

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? YES NO
If you checked YES, in addition to a written explanation, you must also attach a copy of Journal Entry of Conviction, Journal Entry of
Sentencing, and the Parole or Post Release Supervision Certificate and Conditions.

2. Have you ever violated any law, ordinance, or rule-and regulation affecting the handling, custody, care or transportation of dead human
bodies or cremated remains?  YES NO

1

3. Have you ever had a license denied, revoked or suspended, subject to censure or fine or has any other disciplinary action been taken
against you by this Board or-the licensing authority of any other state, jurisdiction, terrltory, the District of Columbia or any other
country? YES__ NO _ :

4. Have you ever failed to report to the Board any adverse disciplinary action taken against you by another state or licensing jurisdiction, a
professional association or society, a governmental-ageney, a law enforcement agency, or a court?  YES NO

5. Have you ever had an adverse judgment, award or settlement taken against you resulting from the practice of funeral directing,
embalming or cremation, or failed to report such matter to the Board? YES NO

6. Have you ever been found guilty of negligence, incompetence, fraud, misrepresentation or deceit in connection with services rendered
as a licensee? YES NO

7. Do you have any pending criminal charges or civil / administrative actions that have been filed against you, or are in the process of being
investigated or filed, related to any of the above situations? YES . NO

FOR RENEWALS ONLY:

Check here if any of the above situations for which you checked “YES” occurred since your last renewal.

NOTICE TO ALL COMPLETING THIS FORM: (1) If you submit this application beforé you are eligible for a license or before your license
renewal daté, you must notify the Board if any of the above situations occur while this application is pending and until a license is
granted, or until your license renewal date.

(2) If you checked YES on any question, in addition to a written explanation, you must also submlt documentation that explains
each YES answer, including court records; court orders, journal entries, or judgments, administrative findings; and the like. YOUR
APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 1S SUBMITTED.

1 DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT THE FOREGOING IS TRUE AND CORRECT.

Signature of Applicant / Licensee County Date

K.S.A. 74-139 provides that upon request from the director of taxation, the Board must provide a listing of all applicants, their SSN, and address.



