Board Members & Staff

Board Members

Craig-Boomhower   Barry 11-16-2013 bt 
 Craig Boomhower
  Barry W. Bedene
 Bridgette A. Tinsley
 President   Vice President
 Board Member
 Licensee, Garden City
  Licensee, Arma
 Licensee, Salina

Robert Steil photo    Amy Elliott (2) 
 Robert J. Steil
 Amy Elliott
 Board Member
 Board Member
 Consumer, Lawrence
 Consumer, Lenexa

Administrative & Legal Staff

FrancisJan2013   IMG_1946
 Mack Smith
     Francis Mills
  Kim Cottrell
 Executive Secretary
     Inspector   Office Manager

Lisa Mendoza        (Not Pictured)                                             
Lisa Mendoza
        Jan Arndt
Litigation Attorney
        General Council

Past Board Member Appointments

Photo Gallery

  • MackieslittlebrotherBiddy-MikeyAnotherofmycutenextdoorneighbors Mackie's little brother, "Biddy"-Mikey. Another of my cute next door neighbors.
  • SuzetteandIwithourthreegranddaughtersAddisonJaidenandHayley Suzette and I with our three granddaughters: Addison, Jaiden and Hayley.
  • Nextdoorneighborandmylittlebuddy--MackiePrettyCute Next door neighbor and my little buddy--Mackie. Pretty Cute?!
  • WithmygoodfriendsandstaffoftheInternationalConferenceofFuneralServiceExaminingBoardsICFSEB With my good friends and staff of the International Conference of Funeral Service Examining Boards (ICFSEB).
  • Atthe2019SilverLakeHomecomingParadewith2ofmygirlsafriend--andMackieMikeyfromnextdoor At the 2019 Silver Lake Homecoming Parade with 2 of my girls & a friend--and Mackie & Mikey from next door.
  • WithgoodfriendBillyGreerfromKansas With good friend Billy Greer from Kansas.
  • Abirthdaydinnerwiththegirls A birthday dinner with the girls!
  • RidingtheGageParkMiniTrainwithyoungestgranddaughterAddision Riding the Gage Park Mini Train with youngest granddaughter Addision.
  • SpendingsometimewithbuddyRichWIlliamsfromKansas Spending some time with buddy Rich WIlliams from Kansas.
  • WithgoodbuddyJimmyBramlettMisshimeveryday With good buddy Jimmy Bramlett. Miss him everyday!
  • AddisonJaidenmysisterDianeinthemiddleandwifeSuzetteintheback Addison & Jaiden, my sister Diane in the middle, and wife Suzette in the back